We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bexhill Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
The Cooden Beach Hotel(Bexhill-on-Sea)
US$ 161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Driftwood Bexhill(Bexhill-on-Sea)
US$ 133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Seaspray Rooms(Bexhill-on-Sea)
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Buenos Aires Guest House(Bexhill-on-Sea)
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Coast B&B(Bexhill-on-Sea)
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Kloofs Caravan Park(Bexhill-on-Sea)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
English Rose B&B(Bexhill-on-Sea)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
76
16
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
76
16
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Reasonably priced quality accomodation. All very clean, friendly service, nice breakfast made to order, quiet area. Nice little touches that are usually missed like heavy curtains to aid a good nights sleep and the most comfortable bed I have come across in a B&B. Wifi was great and the location was perfect for our trip to Hastings and the Pavillion in Bexhill. Would definately stay again and its no exageration to say that I have never said that about a place before!

Room Tip: Adjoining family rooms were great
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tallshal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alannap, Owner at Bexhill Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2012

Thank you very much for your very kind comments. We try very hard to make our guests comfortable without infringing on their privacy. It's nice to hear when we succeed. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2011

A surprisingly large and comfortable accomodation. A very comfy bed The en suite was roomy and very clean. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. We were made to feel very welcome. A good base but quite a walk to town.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vicki681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2011

Just had a week on business in Bexhill and didn't have the usual problem of picking holes in the quality of accom, in-fact I can't disagree with any of the previous reviews. A smashing B&B, very good hosts, clean throughout, excellent breakfast and good value.

Even those annoying notices which say 'we don't want to wash any towels because we care about the environment' were noticeable by their absence.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

We spent a wonderful week at the Bexhill Bed and Breakfast. As a party of five we booked two rooms which were very clean and well kept, also nicely furnished. The host and staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast choice was vast and exceptionally tasty! There was plenty to suit everyone's tastes. Parking was no problem and the location was very pleasant. We would recommend this bed and breakfast very highly and are keen to stay there again next summer!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aiden B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2011

Stayed here recently and found this B & B to be of great value. Friendly welcome / very clean room and the breakfast was plentiful. Wanted for nothing more.
Very well organised establishment- many thanks.
Would stay again easily.

Room Tip: all rooms looked fine
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlanY244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews