We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food and perfect service”
Review of Nautica

Nautica
Ranked #7 of 262 Restaurants in Hersonissos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We came in late and got our dishes full with love.
The service was inspiring,
The food was one of the best we had in Crete.
Great location. Good atmosphere. Super Friendly staff.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank _y_inbar8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (920)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 920 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2018

We a fish platter form 2 at a cost of 34 euro's it,was amazing with a good selection of fish and shell fish we also so had a deserts wine and drinks at a total cost of 63 euro's. Staff were amazing the restaurant manager came out debone our fish at the side of the table which was a lovely touch made the night very special

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Martin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

By far our favourite restaurant of our holiday.

Food was tasty and fresh. Lots of choices! Highly recommend the prawns

Staff were super friendly also! Free cake & ouzo at the end.

Prices mid range. Definitely go here

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank cardiffgirl78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Would highly recommend this restaurant fantastic food from starters, mains and desserts. This restaurant has an traditional feel and we sampled quite a lot of dishes between us all. I can honeststly say this was the best meal we had and would highly recommend a visit
The staff from start to finish were so attentive and polite it was such a pleasure to dine here.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank phylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018

We were looking for some nice local Greek food and a great view and found both at Nautica. The restaurant looks out over the crystal clear and deep blue water and along the coastline. The staff were extremely friendly and made choosing from the menu very easy. They said their speciality was seafood but they had plenty of other options on the menu as well. The three of us chose seafood - I had the mixed fish grill, my wife the grilled sardines and her father the salmon. The food was delicious. This was followed up with a complimentary round of Raki and a very nice dessert. Would recommend this place to anyone wanting a relaxed atmosphere but with very good service, quality dishes and beautiful view.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nautica also viewed

Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 

Been to Nautica? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing