We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
178
29
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
29
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet street place to stay leaving today these apartments our honeymoon first floor quiet at night perfect location your luggage room was large pleasant stay reception desk stayed for nights lovely family we arrived late at night excellent hotel the main strip
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 217 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

A lovely gem of a place with great family feel run by great Greek family! Rula who runs it really cares for guests and it shows. Good location. Nice and clean...central to town little more I can say except work a five out of five! Trulyab!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Duggie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roula D, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Diamond Apts and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear Duggie,

Thank you so much for your kind review in Trip Advisor.
I am more than happy to meeting you and your lovely wife!
I really hope to see you soon!

My best warm wishes from Crete!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

We are really sad we are leaving today this Fantastic apartment. We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment with 2 balconies:) for a week. Really lovely owners were waiting for our arrival at 11pm. Perfect location , only 3mins walking distance from the beach bars, shops and restaurants. Our apartment was very clean and very spacious. Would highly recommend this place! If we are back in Crete we will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rafa3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roula D, General Manager at Diamond Apts and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a review for Diamond Apts and Suites in Trip Advisor!
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay here and we will be more than happy to welcome you back in the future!

Greetings from sunny Crete,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Stayed here from 19th of April and leaving today. This place was perfect for myself and my wife. It's location is just right for everything close to the beach and all restaurants and bars. The room we had was upgraded to a junior suite was clean and spacious. If your looking for a beach view and walkin' showers etc. wrong place for you, but if your looking for a good honest clean hotel and very helpful owner just perfect.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PJ0shi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roula D, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Diamond Apts and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us in Trip Advisor!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future!

Greetings from sunny Crete,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

It was the greatest choice for someone,who is looking for having short holidays in Hersonissos.The staff was friendly and willing to cover our needs ,the beach is really close and the room was nicely decorated.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Venture540872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roula D, General Manager at Diamond Apts and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Diamond Apartments and Suites in Trip Advisor!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future!

Greetings from Crete,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

At the end of September I visited Crete with my girlfriend and we stayed at Hersonissos. We slept there 4 nights and I can say that we enjoyed more than we were expecting!! The owner of Diamond made us feel comfortable as back home. The room was very clean, cozy atmosphere and very quiet! It located very close (10 mins) from the closest beach. Highly suggested for cozy stay with warm kind people!

Room Tip: quiet area, sleep quality
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nikfin2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roula D, General Manager at Diamond Apts and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Diamond Apartments and Suites in Trip Advisor!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future!

Greetings from Crete,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews