We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Agoda.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Vio.com$34
Etrip
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
222
43
10
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
222
43
10
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea beach homely atmosphere manager mr cooperative staffs marine drive excellent behaviour sea facing excellent location staff behaviour peaceful location perfect place to stay hotel manager nice food food service room service hustle bustle special thanks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2022

It is very happy to say that the full trip in this hotel was very enjoyable. All the members of people's forum enjoyed the buffet food which was very nicely arranged by Manas babu. Front office staffs and other all staffs are good.we will continue our program in future.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Quest47574266307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 November 2022

It was a good experience in Hotel Jeevan Sandhya.Ambience,Food & Services are fine.Location of the hotel is it's biggest attraction.One can enjoy the panorama of sea beach with a cup of coffee from the balcony for hours together.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Odyssey07062257958
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 November 2022

I had an excellent time at hotel Jeevan Sandhya. Special mention from Manas Sahoo was very courteious with us. Rooms were clean. Views are good from hotl balcony. Stay, food and behavior of the hotel staff was excellent. Keep it up...

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KAnupam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Biswa Ranjan Tripathy, General Manager at Hotel Jeevan Sandhya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2022

Thanks a Lot Sir you are fully satisfied our services and its my pleasure that you enjoyed your trip this time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2022

Everything is excited Mr Manas Sahoo best taking
and crying
Staff behavior is very good
Restaurant very nice very good
Food
Very good
Room

HOTEL JEEVAN SANDHYA
Thank Mr Manas Sahoo



Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Trip58574301083
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Biswa Ranjan Tripathy, General Manager at Hotel Jeevan Sandhya, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2022

Thanks for your comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2022

We had wonderful time with the hospitality of Jeevan Sandhya. The entire team gave us high quality of service under the able leadership of Manas Sahoo.
I will definitely recommend to my friends & relatives.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank NorthStar41786087968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews