We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,192)
Filter reviews
1,192 results
Traveller rating
730
231
102
47
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
730
231
102
47
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach swimming pool beautiful resort cottage room puri town excellent stay reception staff memorable trip front office travel desk family vacation quality of food pleasant stay house keeping mr greenery property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,192 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2022

Just went over for lunch with few family members. Horrible buffet lunch. Bad service and pretty pricey. Just imagine they serving fish curry which is cold. When I called the manager , he seems felt nothing can be done. Take it or leave it kind of attitude

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ghanashyama m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 May 2022 via mobile

Toshali group ( Ms. Sandhya) managed our family trip to Puri, Orissa very well. She accommodated our special request and provided with good stay options. The driver service needs to improved little as he was local and didn't understand either Hindi or English langugage due to which communication was challenging. Driver also started showing some rude behavior towards the end of our trip but Ms. Sandhya helped us by speaking to the driver. Overall it was a great organization by the Toshali group and their employee (Ms. Sandhya). Definitely recommend the tour service. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DrPranay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 May 2022

Good hotel over-all with good ambience & Customer service from all the staffs - Reception, Accommodation, Food, Maintenance. The operations is being headed by Mr. Sumanta - a great leader who deeply understands customers & their needs in the hospitality industry.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nitinfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 April 2022

1. I booked through an hotel aggregator two delux rooms at the resort for my stay at Puri from 14th to 17th April three nights. I had put special request of adjacent rooms and in same floor. Regretfully the rooms were allotted in two different floors one on ground floor No. 2005 and another on 1st floor No. 2101. The ground floor room was too small the wash room could not be bolted any body going to the washroom had to keep the door just ajar. We requested for change of room but they said all were booked and could not be done. also the wash room was stinging house keeping staff could not do anything about it. The Room No. 2101 had a defective lock which was not opening with the smart card and each time when we returned back to the room had to wait for at least 30 to 45 min outside for the house keeping staff to come with the manual key and open the door. the reception was very casual about it.2. Swimming Pool did not have a kids pool. the changing room was not clean. 3. There are two restaurants in the resort Phulpatna & Costline dhaba. I did not try costline dhaba. but the multi cuisine restaurant was nothing up to the mark of a star restaurant ( fine dining) the breakfast spread was very ordinary the cooking standards of main course items were very very poor.4. they claim of private beach which is bit far away from the resort and the resort vehicle ferry the guests to the beach . As informed by Hotel officials camera are not allowed at beach .

Date of stay: April 2022
2  Thank Biswanath D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 April 2022 via mobile

Very good hotel with good ambiance, fantastic garden, swimming pool. Front office staff excellent especially miss Sushree Sangita who solved our problems very well. Travel help desk and persons excellent ..

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank antaryam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews