We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
FindHotel
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Hotels.com$86
Priceline$85
Travelocity$86
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,184)
Filter reviews
1,184 results
Traveller rating
725
232
102
46
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
725
232
102
46
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach swimming pool beautiful resort cottage room puri town reception staff excellent stay front office travel desk family vacation memorable stay quality of food house keeping mr greenery property ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,184 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2022

A great resort option in Puri, close to the beach with private access and personalized service is a plus. Overall service of staff including restaurant was wonderful. Room and game amenities are average. Maintenance was required in the room which was provided. Housekeeping and in-room dining / restaurant staff were courteous and well trained. Travel assistance was excellent and tailored to our needs. The resort outdoors are excellent, beautiful greenery and gardens, outdoor restaurant, shower stalls, etc.. well maintained. The decor is beautifully done with ethnic and local artistry, paintings, sand art, stone art, wooden art and sculptures. Got to experience a wedding during our stay which was nicely organized in the outdoor lawns and pond. Check-in /-out procedures should be streamlined. Swimming pool is decent although operating hours should be extended. WiFi is not available everywhere, however, the resort made appropriate accommodations for us. We had a two bedroom unit with single bathroom which was somewhat inconvenient.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mprasadva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2022

1. I booked through an hotel aggregator two delux rooms at the resort for my stay at Puri from 14th to 17th April three nights. I had put special request of adjacent rooms and in same floor. Regretfully the rooms were allotted in two different floors one on ground floor No. 2005 and another on 1st floor No. 2101. The ground floor room was too small the wash room could not be bolted any body going to the washroom had to keep the door just ajar. We requested for change of room but they said all were booked and could not be done. also the wash room was stinging house keeping staff could not do anything about it. The Room No. 2101 had a defective lock which was not opening with the smart card and each time when we returned back to the room had to wait for at least 30 to 45 min outside for the house keeping staff to come with the manual key and open the door. the reception was very casual about it.2. Swimming Pool did not have a kids pool. the changing room was not clean. 3. There are two restaurants in the resort Phulpatna & Costline dhaba. I did not try costline dhaba. but the multi cuisine restaurant was nothing up to the mark of a star restaurant ( fine dining) the breakfast spread was very ordinary the cooking standards of main course items were very very poor.4. they claim of private beach which is bit far away from the resort and the resort vehicle ferry the guests to the beach . As informed by Hotel officials camera are not allowed at beach .

Date of stay: April 2022
2  Thank Biswanath D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2022 via mobile

Very good hotel with good ambiance, fantastic garden, swimming pool. Front office staff excellent especially miss Sushree Sangita who solved our problems very well. Travel help desk and persons excellent ..

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank antaryam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2022 via mobile

We stayed for Three night very good experience. The cleanliness and the ambiance were so relaxing. With the special price amid pandemic becoming a Plus point, We will surely come back again at another time. Thank you puri toshali staff for the warmest hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sushreesangitabehera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2022

I have stayed here for 2 days, Hotel is situated far from city and its so calm n quite place to stay.Hotel rooms are cleaned and well maintained.the swimming pool is good, Dhaba food the Punjabi theme was awsum.Staff behaviour is very good and co operative. Definitely I will come here again.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ksahu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews