We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Destinia.com
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,144)
Filter reviews
1,144 results
Traveller rating
699
227
100
45
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
699
227
100
45
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach swimming pool beautiful resort the cottages cottage room puri town reception staff excellent stay front office travel desk quality of food pleasant stay great hospitality house keeping mr greenery property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,144 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was stay in hotel first week of november. Very nice hotel. Ambince is oswam. Good frindly staff. Net & clean room. Special thanks to Mr durga prasad who made our booking memorable. I will recommend this hotel spent your holiday here.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rani199
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

When I first decided to visit Odisha the very first name flashed in my mind is through OTDC. This early November we 3 families visited Odisha’s beautiful and holy land including Bhubaneswar, Jagannath Puri, Konark and Chilika Lake. OTDC’s Toshali group, especially Miss Sandhya planned excellent itinerary for us which was helpful in spending enough time at every place without any unnecessary hassle and exertion along with comfortable transportation, stay and sightseeing. It was really a memorable trip.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Drabhijoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good hotel with greanery ambinance.our stay was very nice.frendly staff. Big swimmipool . children park available , clean private beach. I will recommend this hotel please stay one night here & enjoy every aminities.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dpm84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We travelled to Odisha this November through Toshali group, covering Bhubaneswar, Puri and Konark.

Discovering this east Indian with a coastline along the Bay of Bengal was an interesting experience. The state has a rich history that can be traced back to the times of Emperor Ashoka, and also a connection with Buddhism which is evident in sites and temples. Konark and Puri were obvious destinations, along with the Chilika Lake. Beware of gemstone scammers in Chilika lake. Visiting the Diamond Triangle is recommended if you are a history buff. Would also recommend Pipli and Raghurajpur to discover the handicrafts and artistry.

The Toshali group did a great job of organizing the trip in one week's notice. Hotel Empires in Bhubaneswar was a pleasant stay. It was located close to all the temples we had in our itinerary, including the famous Lingaraj temple. In Puri, we got beach-facing rooms in Hotel Swimming. While the views were good and the overall stay was pleasant, the quality of food and the breakfast in particular was not value for money. Nevertheless, the proximity to the beach was refreshing!

Our driver host was very knowledgeable, accommodating, courteous and most importantly steady. Our transits were without hiccup.

Heartfelt thanks to Sandhyaji from Toshali group who co-ordinated the entire trip and was always just a phone call away! It was a good holiday!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank aloksimha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice stay. Excellent staff. Loved the food. We had a awesome experience at Toshali Sands. Definitely we will recommend everyone to come there and I will definitely say it is worth for money. Keep it up. Thank you Toshali sands for making us feel happy.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PurnimaBiswal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews