We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,192)
Filter reviews
1,192 results
Traveller rating
730
231
102
47
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
730
231
102
47
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach swimming pool beautiful resort cottage room puri town excellent stay reception staff memorable trip front office travel desk family vacation quality of food pleasant stay house keeping mr greenery property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,192 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

I had a wonderful experience. Excellent property, a huge property and very convenient. The environment is very pleasant, very scenic, natural and peaceful. Room are very well accommodate. Front desk staff is extremely efficient and helpful. Thanks and love to visit again.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sukru D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 September 2021 via mobile

Pathetic Service .Ac not working. Rooms getting locked frequently. Culture of staff is entirely Un friendly Led by their GM Suman. Who will promise some improvements whic he Doesn't do. He went ahead and destroyed our Holiday completely. GM Suman will also overcharge will not even provide bills. Will keep you waiting to such an extent that since you have to catch your onward flight YOU END UP PAYING MORE AND THAT too without supporting bills.
Nightmare Stay o two days I can never forget.
Will always recommend to never to even consider going to Toshali

Room tip: Do not even consider them an option Just avoid
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Soodji
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

The hotel boosts of a nearby beach which is not at all accurate. The Air conditioners in the rooms do not work and neither does the showers. The locks on the doors have to guarantee if they are gonna work or not. I was scared to return to my room thinking what will i do if the door don’t open. The intercoms were not functional. The staff was not cooperative at all. Promises were made of a free night at the hotel but was refused the next morning. I have had a horrible experience and am embarrassed for having made this reservation. I will never recommend this place to anyone.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Utsav521
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

The experience at this Hotel has been one to forget.
The service is non existent. While staying at the costliest room in the property the phone did not work. The AC wasn’t working. Even after speaking to the general manager, the basic service of the hotel was horrible.

My advice would be to never come here and ruin your holiday.

I’m sure a cheap OYO room
Would have been better than staying at this dump.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lav s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 September 2021 via mobile

I was came with my family.its sach a great property with good location.every place was looking greennery .the staff was good.food quality was good but rate was high.private beach was good.it'd each a good resort in puri

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SAIKRUPA_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews