We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
$32
View deal
Agoda.com$36
Etrip$32
Trip.com
StayForLong
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
105
53
48
26
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
105
53
48
26
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2021

Excellent service.. we are very much satisfied .. special thank you to somuya he was sujest to visit puri . Neet and clean room food was aswom thanks for everything ..
#nice room
#thankyou
#nicetrip
#thankyou

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Debasislopa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 March 2021

This is a family hotel we ware staying for 5day it was a nice we are very much satisfied for their service specially thank to housekeeping for cleaning and ipsita she was so friendly with our baby thank you puspa Jay Jagannath

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jyotirasmita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 March 2021

All service are good quality. Nice hotel good atmosphere and the staff are good behaviour. All stuff are in their place and all are in right way. Visit again and enjoy the place . Nice service thanks.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank biplaba479
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 March 2021

It was a amazing trip and the room here are super delux. The rooms are very neat and clean. It was good to stay with family.. The view from the roof top is amazing.
The place is very near by to sea beach and the service is very good

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AmitRachita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

Best service, best house cleaning, staff are very good, no 1 hotel in puri for all. There is a restaurant in basement of this hotel. Food quality is awesome. Room service is there for food. You must welcome to Pusha for a pleasant stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jyotiprakashpanigrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews