We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
$28
View deal
Etrip$28
Trip.com$28
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
28
7
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
7
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Reasonable price ,amicable staff, within walkable distance from seabeach ,hope to visit the hotel again,if u want a budget hotel and proper location to enjoy Magadhama Puri,it could be a good choice for you....

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dambarudharp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

It was marvellous stay for us around 4 days.at hotel maybe in puri. In puri we found this hotel by many search . Location of the hotel was very conventional for us because we had to visit surround area of the hotel. Nice standing of the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Surajit R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

I have stayed hotel mayur from 9th jan to 12th jan 2018.Awesome experience.Neat & clean room as well as stair cases.support staffs are very friendly and room services are very prominant..hotel mayur made my trip memorable..hope to visit soon..

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Subhasis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 January 2018

We stayed at Hotel Mayur from 28th December 2017 to 3rd January 2018. We were a team of four adults and one child. The hotel is situated right beside the famous Kakatua khaja shop in the midst of the market. We stayed in two rooms on the 2nd floor which were neat and clean.The rooms did not have geysers but hot water was available whenever we wanted. Room number X did not have access to the balcony which was a bit of a hindrance. However, the hotel staff were very courteous and helpful and called a doctor when one of our members fell sick.The hotel did not have a dining arrangement of its own but food could be ordered from or eaten at the adjoining restaurant. The seabeach is about 6 to 7 minutes' walk from the hotel.Overall, we are happy with our stay in this hotel and I would recommend this hotel to others.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TathagataD8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Reasonable price of this hotel at pick season. The rooms are awesome and also the room service is very much efficient. The owner/Maneger behavior also very kind. The hotel is in the prime location. The best choice with family.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sahelis26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews