We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Vio.com
Etrip
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
0
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
0
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

When i check in we got welcome drink nad neat and clean hotel room. 700meter from beach and 1km from temple, very co opreative staff. A.c is comfortable. Break fast has less variety but was sufficient and tastey
Lobby of the hotel was awesome and live place. Like aquarium. Lots of plants

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SuyashaDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Please dont wast your money and time, its worst hotel and no car parking, its located street roads and very costly. Bead and room maintenance horrible. Regarding free breakfast, only two varieties and water bottle is opened one and eventhough they are not given OYO kit .

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ChandrasekharT8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Please do not waste your time. Its dirty and stinky. The place is deep inside the streets, so certainly no no with your own, BIG car No way.
the pictures i have added show leaking toilets. Torn furniture, stinky beds.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SGM5050
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Hotel is average. Has an in-house restaurant. Complimentary breakfast was nice. Bed was comfortable. Room was a little small in size. Amenities are good like AC, Geyser, TV. Sea view is good. Staffs are cooperative. Lift was not available. Somewhat OK.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arunkk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I stayed in this hotel from 4 to 10 Nov 2017 . During my puri visit . my experience with this hotel is fully satisfactory . Staff behavior co operation is good . Thanks Mr. Bappi Hotel manager and Your Team . Keep it up . PRABHAKAR Lucknow

Date of stay: November 2017
4  Thank prabhakarbaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews