We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
StayForLong
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
29
38
30
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
29
38
30
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rath yatra stayed for nights beautiful hotel pool side food quality memorable stay excellent hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2022 via mobile

Stayed at Blue Lily Hotel with my family for 2 nights ,over all stay was excellent, especially staffs are helpful and courteous in nature.especially thanks to Reception Manager for a grand welcome on the check in day, specious rooms with all modern amenities.
Food part is truly yummy Especially the dinner part was more than expectations.Thanks Guys.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sailen_999P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reservation- Bluelily, Revenue Management at Blue Lily Beach Resort - Puri, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2022

Dear Sailen Sir
Namaskar !

Thank you for choosing Blue Lily Hotels & Resorts,Puri for your stay .

Truly, Thanking you for your appreciation . It's our honor to have you with us and certainly your feedback will inspire our
team members ,in order to serve you better in the coming days.

Kindly let us know about your next visit, so that will plan accordingly to make your stay a comfortable one.


With Regards,
Dibya prakash Mohapatra
fom@bluelilyhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2022 via mobile

I stayed for 3 nights at Blue lily resort with our Group, it was one of the best experience during my tour,starting from Hassle free check ins till check out ,staffs were cooperative and especially food quality was best one.over all a memorable experience, surely will recommend.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Samir_N1200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reservation- Bluelily, Revenue Management at Blue Lily Beach Resort - Puri, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2022

Dear Samir Sir,
Namaskar !

Thank you for choosing Blue Lily Hotels & Resorts,Puri for your Group stay .

Loved to hear that you enjoyed our food & services with your Group.
.
It's our honor to have you with us and certainly your feedback will inspire our team ,in order to work more harder in the coming days.

Kindly let us know about your next visit, so that will plan accordingly to make your stay a comfortable one.

With Regards,
Dibya prakash Mohapatra
fom@bluelilyhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2022

I will say one of the best hotel for couples and Business group, we were there for 2 nights on 26th and 27th , we really loved their food quality.

Service wise will say need little improvement, anyway still we had a good time over there, specially thanks to
Reception team and service staffs.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reservation- Bluelily, Revenue Management at Blue Lily Beach Resort - Puri, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2022

Dear Sir,
Happy Friday !

Thank you for choosing Blue Lily Hotels & Resorts,Puri for your stay .

Thank you for writing your experience at our property, your small suggestions will help us to improve our service standard.

It's our honor to have you with us and certainly your feedback will inspire our team ,in order to serve you better in the coming days.

While planning for the next trip to Puri, allow us to serve you again.


With Regards,
Dibya prakash Mohapatra
fom@bluelilyhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2022

We stayed for One day only, over all experience at this resort was excellent, just more than expectations, Promft front desk with smiling faces.
Rooms are very good stayed in 2229 facing to the lawn is having a nice view, staffs are Hospitable.
Thank you Guy's, will visit again soon.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anupam_111222333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reservation- Bluelily, Revenue Management at Blue Lily Beach Resort - Puri, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2022

Dear Anupam Sir,
Namaskar !

Thank you for choosing Blue Lily Hotels & Resorts,Puri for your stay .

Loved to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked our food.
.
It's our honor to have you with us and certainly your feedback will inspire our team ,in order to serve you better in the coming days.

Kindly let us know about your next visit, so that will plan accordingly to make your stay a comfortable one.


With Regards,
Dibya prakash Mohapatra
fom@bluelilyhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2022

Its a excellent place. I visited their with my family and friends during Rath yatra. Behavior of the staff are very polite. Buffet Breakfast is very good.
Swimming pool is awesome. I will visit again.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigator467076
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reservation- Bluelily, Revenue Management at Blue Lily Beach Resort - Puri, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2022

Dear Sir,
Namaskar !

Thank you for choosing Blue Lily Hotels & Resorts,Puri for your stay .

Thank you once again for gifting us a lovely feedback
.
It's our honor to have you with us and certainly your feedback will inspire our team ,in order to serve you better in the coming days.

Kindly let us know about your next visit, so that will plan accordingly to make your stay a comfortable one.


With Regards,
Dibya prakash Mohapatra
fom@bluelilyhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews