We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Hotels.com
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Travelocity$28
Vio.com$31
Orbitz.com$28
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
5
5
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
5
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walkable distance from beach home away from home sea beach auto property rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2022

Hotel is precisely 200 to 250 mts from the sea beach. The beach site is free from the chaos of crowd and dirt which is a very big plus point with the hotel.
Food provided needs appriciation as it is much like home cooked one.
My rooms have attached balconies too.
The interios and furnishings needs short of regular maintenance. Overall its pretty good at the price point.
I booked @2200 for one room including breakfast and all the taxes.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vikasparas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 October 2022

a) 100% satisfaction regarding hotel staff. Very well behaved and will immediately attend to ur needs.
b) Rooms aren't very clean. They must mop and sweep daily. AC was not working, so they immediately gave us a different room. The new room had some really weird smell. I feel most rooms do. We go that smell even outside.
c) Property is located about 4kms from the temple. Auto charge 150 for temple and 100 for swarg dwar.
d) Food is available inside the hotel and is very nice. Buffet breakfast was normal - with upma, idli, sambar, chutney, poori sabji, sandwich, coffee tea and boiled eggs.
e) We were not provided with towels. The restrooms have handwash and body wash. So if ur booking this property take towels with you.
f) Sunset happens by 5.30PM and within minutes you will feel its fully dark. Better to finish beach activity by 5pm. Hotel is walkable distance from beach. And the beach is very clean and less crowded near the hotel. Go to the beach near the hotel.
g) We had booked a 3bed room. They gave us a two bed room and extra bed which was squeaking and making a lot of noise when you sit or move and not very good to sleep on. This behavior is extremely un professional. when we asked they said they don't have 3bed room and they will give extra bed. Then why did they allow to book a 3bed room in the first place ?

Overall the stay was good. Only once there was power cut and they had generator on. So no issues with AC or anything else.

I am unhappy because for the amount they have charged they should provide Towels, soap etc..
They have a do it yourself coffee tea tray in each room. This is not good. I tried :) . Better to order coffee tea from the restaurant.

Most important Note: In Puri there are auto stands. There is also Auto Mafia kind of thing where autos dominate certain areas and the price is also set by them. They will not allow autos from other areas to service the place where you are staying for a lower cost etc. You can however take an auto and go wherever you want, but u must hire from the guys over there itself. I tried taking one person's number and thought of calling him the next day for another trip. He said he wont be able to and explained the situation.

Also this property is slightly away from main area. The road leading to temple is quite far and gets really really lonely after 9pm. We were able to get Auto from Temple area back to hotel at 10,30pm - that's when we noticed how lonely it gets.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank vikas_mn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2022

Road condition was so bad for communication so you should take care of it ASAP ...
Mr.Madhusudan(Manager) and Mr bijoy (one of the supporting stuff)was) was very generous and comparative. Over all the hotel was good.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debmalya21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 June 2022

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 May 2022

Clean rooms, very good service, friendly hotel staff and amazing breakfast. Perfect for stay with family. Location of hotel a bit far from Jagannath temple or Bada Danda. Beautiful and uncrowded beach at 5 mins walk.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aadhikari06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Hotel Sidhartha International, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is highly encouraging and will go a long way in motivating us to achieve even greater levels of guest delight. Thank you very much and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews