We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$56
View deal
Trip.com$56
Agoda.com$784
eDreams$69
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
45
8
1
2
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
8
1
2
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr mishra excellent food quality swimming pool nice ambience elderly parents service provided behaved staff room service family members awesome experience excellent stay place to stay hotel staff special mention pleasant stay sea beach services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2022

We travelled in a large group of 15 people & had a wonderful experience at the Pipul Hotels & Resorts. The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staffs were very corporate and courteous especially the manager Manager Mr.Jiten Kumar Baral. We celebrated our family member's birthday at the resort ,they went over and beyond to help make it memorable and enjoyable with a complimentary cake. Thank you! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Puri!
_ Deepak Kumar
Ranchi, Jharkhand.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deepak_Kumar56625
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
padmaja bbsr, Owner at Pipul Hotels & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!!

It has been our privilege to have you at Pipul Hotels and Resorts ,Puri
Thank you so much for using us for clean & comfortable room, corporate staff. Please feel free to contact us again soon!

We look forward to welcoming you back at Pipul Hotels and Resorts,Puri on your next visit to Puri and assuring you of our best services and attention at all times.Your complain regarding the room service has been forwarded to the management and corrective measures will be taken .

Thanks & Regards,
Punyasholka Mishra
General Manager
Pipul Hotel and Resort ,Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2022

The stay was really excellent. The homes converted into rooms were classy,clean & well maintained. The view was really beautiful & the staff were prompt & efficient. Mr. Shlok took care of all our needs personally & his team was extremely courteous. The dining service was outstanding. The staff in the dining section were courteous & friendly. Special mention to the chef as the food was extremely well prepared. The entire place was clean & hygienic. We also felt very safe as there was lots of security guards. Definitely I would recommend that u stay there with ur family as the pricing is also very reasonable. The beach was in walkable distance too.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nits1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
padmaja bbsr, Owner at Pipul Hotels & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!!

It has been our privilege to have you at Pipul Hotels and Resorts ,Puri
Thank you so much for using us for excellent stay, classy room, clean & well maintain room, good staff, outstanding restaurant service, friendly staff, hygienic place. Please feel free to contact us again soon!

We look forward to welcoming you back at Pipul Hotels and Resorts,Puri on your next visit to Puri and assuring you of our best services and attention at all times.Your complain regarding the room service has been forwarded to the management and corrective measures will be taken .

Thanks & Regards,
Punyasholka Mishra
General Manager
Pipul Hotel and Resort ,Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2022 via mobile

Very very bad experience....it's just a wastage of money..no proper rooms no proper staffs in the dining area.....it's completely different from what they show on the web...an apartment converted in a hotel........never had such experience on my life......

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Madhupatwari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
padmaja bbsr, Owner at Pipul Hotels & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!!

It has been our privilege to have you at Pipul Hotels and Resorts ,Puri
Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a great experience in our hotel – our mission is to provide excellent guest experiences, so we are sorry to have let you down. we will strive to make improvements accordingly. To further show our deepest apologies, we wish to contact you personally to discuss this further.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Pipul Hotels and Resorts,Puri on your next visit to Puri and assuring you of our best services and attention at all times.Your complain regarding the room service has been forwarded to the management and corrective measures will be taken .

Thanks & Regards,
Punyasholka Mishra
General Manager
Pipul Hotel and Resort ,Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2022 via mobile

Apartment converted into hotel
Too far from city
Beach is too far
Room are not clean
Car is not not allowed near hotel
Only one staff to carry luggage
Fishy smell in hotel and rooms
Bed is not comfortable
Auto take extra charge to drop hotel
Poor management

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 528sudarshanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
padmaja bbsr, Owner at Pipul Hotels & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!!

It has been our privilege to have you at Pipul Hotels and Resorts ,Puri
Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this valuable feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a great experience in our hotel – our mission is to provide excellent guest experiences, so we are sorry to have let you down. we will strive to make improvements accordingly. To further show our deepest apologies, we wish to contact you personally to discuss this further.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Pipul Hotels and Resorts,Puri on your next visit to Puri and assuring you of our best services and attention at all times.Your complain regarding the room service has been forwarded to the management and corrective measures will be taken .

Thanks & Regards,
Punyasholka Mishra
General Manager
Pipul Hotel and Resort ,Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2022

We had pleasant stay at Pipul Hotel puri.The house keeping staff was excellent and food was outstanding. Specifically for North Indian taste one need not to struggle. The In dine serving crew Nisha, Roselin &Divya were very humble and prompt.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Summisuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
padmaja bbsr, Owner at Pipul Hotels & Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!!

It has been our privilege to have you at Pipul Hotels and Resorts ,Puri
Thank you so much for using us for excellent House keeping staff, outstanding food . Please feel free to contact us again soon!

We look forward to welcoming you back at Pipul Hotels and Resorts,Puri on your next visit to Puri and assuring you of our best services and attention at all times.Your complain regarding the room service has been forwarded to the management and corrective measures will be taken .

Thanks & Regards,
Punyasholka Mishra
General Manager
Pipul Hotel and Resort ,Puri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews