We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
43
2
1
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
2
1
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel lost world customer satisfaction special thanks sea beach suite hospitality relaxation services december mr ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

The service at the property was top notch be it food or hospitality. The staff was courteous and responsible. Each and every room had a very nice and different feel to it. It was a very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sanchit2799
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Prasanta Patra, General Manager at Pramod House Of Classics, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2022

Dear Guest!

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us at Pramod House Of Classic and for your very kind compliments.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and our hospitality. We have worked on the shared review and we believe the hot water issue is been addressed. However, thank you for indicating the same. We are glad the team look after you and enjoyed their attentive nature and also the food.

We will pass on your compliments to the entire team and we are already looking forward to your return to Puri. We would love to welcome you to any of our other Pramod Resorts properties in the future too.

Please do keep in touch.

Best Regards,
Prasanta Patra.
General Manager
prasanta.patra@pramodresorts.com
+91 9040084855

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2022

We had to take a last minute call on having an intimate engagement ceremony in Puri. They were very prompt- right from the enquiry to the checkout. Well appointed rooms, polite and courteous staff, and good food- and very cooperative in allowing us to carry on the decorations, photography and celebrations at their venue!

Thank you for making the event extra special and successful one!

Room tip: Moulin Rouge & Dark Knight were good suites- you can check those out
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NamrataS29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Prasanta Patra, General Manager at Pramod House Of Classics, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Dear Guest!

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us at Pramod House Of Classic and for your very kind compliments.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and our hospitality. We have worked on the shared review and we believe the hot water issue is been addressed. However, thank you for indicating the same. We are glad the team look after you and enjoyed their attentive nature and also the food.

We will pass on your compliments to the entire team and we are already looking forward to your return to Puri. We would love to welcome you to any of our other Pramod Resorts properties in the future too.

Please do keep in touch.

Best Regards,
Prasanta Patra.
General Manager
prasanta.patra@pramodresorts.com
+91 9040084855

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

Could not stay here as the booking team never reverted with details after keeping us waiting for 3 days. The person who receives the calls for booking confirmed availability and agreed on tariff but never shared bank details for booking. Every time we called, he assured us that he will be sending an email with details. This went on for 3 days before we decided to not book this place.

If booking experience is such, I am not willing to risk it by staying here.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nikit T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Prasanta Patra, General Manager at Pramod House Of Classics, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Please accept my sincere apologies on the entire issue. We heartily regret for the caused inconvenience and assure you the same will never be repeated. To make the things easy and more transparent, we have made entire inventory online and you may please visit www.pramodresorts.com for all kind of availability and best possible rates.

I will personally look into the matter and ensure the same doesn't get repeated with other guest by having an internal training module. We would certainly provide a better experience on next inquiry.


We immensely value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Best regards,

Prasanta Patra.
General Manager
9040084855

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2022

From Exterior looks nothing (Like a standard dorm) but when I entered, I went to a different world. No one believe it until they stayed at this property. It's a 7 suite boutique hotel & each suite has different themes. For which I like this property the most.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JhangPriti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Prasanta Patra, General Manager at Pramod House Of Classics, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Guest!

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us at Pramod House Of Classic and for your very kind compliments.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and our hospitality. We have worked on the shared review and we believe the hot water issue is been addressed. However, thank you for indicating the same. We are glad the team look after you and enjoyed their attentive nature and also the food.

We will pass on your compliments to the entire team and we are already looking forward to your return to Puri. We would love to welcome you to any of our other Pramod Resorts properties in the future too.

Please do keep in touch.

Best Regards,
Prasanta Patra.
General Manager
prasanta.patra@pramodresorts.com
+91 9040084855

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2022

Location wise the hotel was in the best place as it was centrally located. We stayed in the Dark Knight theme suite for 4 days from 25th to 29th of December. The sutie was very good in ambience and comfort . Our Special thanks to Mr. Himanshu who was the best host we have ever met. His hospitality was excellent and it was beyond words. He was with us from day one till we left the hotel always providing us with the best services , food served was also excellent and the buffet breakfast was one of the best we have seen. However the suite needs to be renovated a bit .

Room tip: Go for the mughal-e-azam , moulin rouge or White mischief suites as they have bath tubs.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pragita1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Prasanta Patra, General Manager at Pramod House Of Classics, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Guest!

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us at Pramod House Of Classic and for your very kind compliments.

We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and our hospitality. We have worked on the shared review and we believe the hot water issue is been addressed. However, thank you for indicating the same. We are glad the team look after you and enjoyed their attentive nature and also the food.

We will pass on your compliments to the entire team and we are already looking forward to your return to Puri. We would love to welcome you to any of our other Pramod Resorts properties in the future too.

Please do keep in touch.

Best Regards,
Prasanta Patra.
General Manager
prasanta.patra@pramodresorts.com
+91 9040084855

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews