We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
₹1,573
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
No booking fees
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
67
22
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
22
6
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2017

The hotel is amazing, super beautiful and clean. It's a romantic building with the vibe of a colonial old house. I felt very comfortable there, like a princess and it's very good value for money, I slept in the dorm for almost nothing and it was just for myself as it was low season. I would definitely go back there. Besides it's close to the restaurants and bars, and the beach is 5 minutes away, you can see it from the window :-)

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank imagine_india
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Many times we visited Puri.... but this very journey with staying in Zed Intl. will always be as ever remembered memory. The old charm of Villa with exotic ambiance is class apart. Food is too good, be it Indian or Continental or Chinese.
Staffs are superb with their ever smiling appearance.
Really a good place.

Room tip: Beach Facing Rooms
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amisusmita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Neat spacious rooms. Helpful and friendly staff made us feel home. Delicious food like home cooked. There is a dormatory facility for ladies at a very cheap rate. Stay was worth the money. Walkable distance from Puri beach. Awesome ambiance. Will always prefer to stay here if ever I go to Puri again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sharanya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Excellent place to stay with variety of rooms and prices, but all clean, spacious and clean in an old palace. Helpful personnel, good service, close to the beach (just 1 minute)…. Very recomendable in all aspects.

Room tip: we had a wonderful, spacious double room with 5 windows! 2ond floor, very quiet.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 582magdalenag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

We we there for a week and for New Year's Eve ! We had a wonderful dinner prepared by the cook who work there since a long time ! All the team is professional and helpful , smiling and nice with their guest !
The location is perfect , just close to the see and it's very relaxing to sleep in the rooms, clean, white , fresh air!!
We'll come back for sure

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank JohnetCaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews