We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$ 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Booking.com
US$ 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Priceline
US$ 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
TripadvisorUS$ 48
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
22
14
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
14
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electric kettle owner mr wooden flooring nice person care taker police bazar spacious rooms home away from home jp bunker ji towels interior takers bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2021

Amazing place for bachelors to stay. Safe and nice place for girls specially. Beautiful rooms in reasonable price. Caretaker is very good, he will help you out for everything. They have good facilities and spacious rooms with huge washrooms.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Shailajanayak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruva Chowdhury, Owner at Quinton Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Thanks, Ms Nayak. Could not meet you personally, but do come again for a longer stay. Lots to explore.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2020

Stayed here for 3 days and would Highly recommend for family or couples travelling to shillong.. great service given by JP by every means.. that is the X factor of this property.. JP ensured we get the best experience during our stay . From timely service to food during late hours, he did not disappoint us . We are pleased we chose the place for our stay. Mr. Chowdhary (the owner) is also a very humble guy and he ensured all our feedback was taken positively during our stay.

In short - it's like a home away from home.

Thanks JP for making our trip awesome.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kreyizg_08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruva Chowdhury, Owner at Quinton Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2020

Thanks for your wonderful review! I will inform JP; he will be so happy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020

Stay in hotel is feel like home, awesome room with beautiful wooden cieling. Food is also excellent. Everything is beautifully arrange and away from nuisance. Jayprakash Ji is a manager, please call him for any assistant 8837233692.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bisjais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruva Chowdhury, Owner at Quinton Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Hi Mr. Jaiswal! Thanks for your review. Do recommend us to people who like stone and wood interiors!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019

We as family of four had been to shillong and we found Quinton Enclave on our search and decided to check in. We were accommodated and the minute we looked into the stay we were happy. Thats all that matters. Neat wooden flooring room with ins double cot and bunker bed to hold two..just perfect for us.bathroom was also very spacious and neat. Service was also great as breakfast was ready even before time. It's a great place to stay in if in shillong.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SumithaU1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2019

Hotel owner Mr Chaudhary, & staff Mr. JP Ji, Mr Thappa Ji and Mr. Robin ji are very very helpful and cooperative. Me & My family really enjoyed our Shillong trip. All thanks to these people.
Room and bathroom were neat and clean.
Interior was Superb.
Location is too good.
Our sightseeing was perfect.
Most Important My Dog was very comfortable.

Once again thanks to all the members of Quinton Enclave.
A Must Stay !

Room tip: Perfect place to stay for a pet parent.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PurabM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews