We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$ 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Booking.com
US$ 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Priceline
US$ 48
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
TripadvisorUS$ 48
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
22
14
3
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
14
3
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews electric kettle owner mr wooden flooring nice person care taker police bazar spacious rooms home away from home jp bunker ji towels interior takers bathroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2020

Stay in hotel is feel like home, awesome room with beautiful wooden cieling. Food is also excellent. Everything is beautifully arrange and away from nuisance. Jayprakash Ji is a manager, please call him for any assistant 8837233692.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bisjais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruva Chowdhury, Owner at Quinton Enclave, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Hi Mr. Jaiswal! Thanks for your review. Do recommend us to people who like stone and wood interiors!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019

We as family of four had been to shillong and we found Quinton Enclave on our search and decided to check in. We were accommodated and the minute we looked into the stay we were happy. Thats all that matters. Neat wooden flooring room with ins double cot and bunker bed to hold two..just perfect for us.bathroom was also very spacious and neat. Service was also great as breakfast was ready even before time. It's a great place to stay in if in shillong.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SumithaU1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2019

Hotel owner Mr Chaudhary, & staff Mr. JP Ji, Mr Thappa Ji and Mr. Robin ji are very very helpful and cooperative. Me & My family really enjoyed our Shillong trip. All thanks to these people.
Room and bathroom were neat and clean.
Interior was Superb.
Location is too good.
Our sightseeing was perfect.
Most Important My Dog was very comfortable.

Once again thanks to all the members of Quinton Enclave.
A Must Stay !

Room tip: Perfect place to stay for a pet parent.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PurabM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2019

During our visit to Shillong we spent 3 nights at Quinton Enclave.
Beautiful property, well maintained rooms, prompt room service, perfect location.
& JP.. The most amazing person we ever met.
You just need to make a call & he will be there for you.
He made our stay more comfortable.
I highly recommend Quinton Enclave if someone prefers to stay in city centre yet in a peaceful location.
From me 5 star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for Quinton Enclave.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 05megha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Location of the hotel is just 200 mtr form the center of Police Bazar, Shillong. Hotel owner, manager and stuffs are very helpful. They provided breakfast earlier than mentioned on behalf of our request. Room and bathroom were neet and clean.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Swetalinabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews