We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Care n Comfort zone”
Review of Blueberry Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Shillong
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Blueberry Inn
Ranked #1 of 81 Shillong B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2012

Clean , cozy, stylish rooms , and caring staff are some of the most noticeable aspects of this property. If you are on a romantic weekend getaway, family holiday or just there for work, this is one of the best places to stay in Shillong.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ryanranjit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

180 - 184 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2012

I had been to Shillong from 10th to 14th June 2012.Since I was travelling with a 2yr old kid n this being his first vacation I wanted to make sure we make the best choice in selecting the hotel.After going thru diffrent travel sites and the reviews I zeroed in on this hotel.I must say it was a wonderful experience.The hotel is well maintatined,the service is good and all the staffs are helpful and well behaved,the rooms are spacious and tastefully done.A special mention of Pradeep who had done my booking is a must.He was of great help and I must say he is an asset for the management!!I strongly recomend this hotel to all travellers.

Room Tip: I stayed in an executive room and it was good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bony_2304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

Good nice and neat place. Food is good i mean the quality and any request is taken care with great attention and care. Hospitality is the best. I asked the front desk about bamboo shoot Mr.Pradeep was humble enough to give us when we left for shillong.

Best in hospitality. Best hotel and the we can smell the real shillong there. The front dest showed me almost all the rooms. Every other room has good view and is slightly different.

Food was good to our stomach at the same time to our mouth.

They were really really kid friendly my son would eat his breakfast with his favourite channel at the restaurant !

Very near to wards lake and hotel pinewood

In total great job by all of them. Keep it up.

GREAT EXPERIENCE !

Room Tip: room on the other side than the street view and higher ones
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yutika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Great rooms, great service, and great rates. Worth every rupee spent. I hope that it stays this way.

Stayed: March 2012
4  Thank Ashim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

Blueberry Inn is the best hotel I have been ever stayed. Best Rooms, Best Food, Best Surroundings... all together Superb... Dormitory for Drivers also available.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gupta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shillong hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Polo Towers
Hotel Polo Towers
#2 of 24 in Shillong
291 reviews
9.9 km away
Ri Kynjai
Ri Kynjai
#1 of 24 in Shillong
516 reviews
1.9 km away
Royal Heritage-Tripura Castle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel Centre Point
Hotel Centre Point
#5 of 24 in Shillong
294 reviews
0.9 km away
Cafe Shillong Bed & Breakfast
1.1 km away
The Pear Tree
The Pear Tree
#6 of 81 in Shillong
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blueberry Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blueberry Inn

Address: Rita Road | Near Pinewood Hotel, Shillong 793001, India
Region: India > Meghalaya > East Khasi Hills District > Shillong
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 81 B&Bs / Inns in Shillong
Price Range: ₹ 3,920 - ₹ 4,949 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
1 Km From Town, 3 Min Walk To The Lake. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Blueberry Inn Shillong, Meghalaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing