We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Destinia.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
80
127
39
21
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
80
127
39
21
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool restaurant staff value for money housekeeping staff manager mr food is excellent indoor games maintained property spacious rooms adamo cooperative market points ambience nature greenery magician
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2021 via mobile

One of the best place to visit and stay. In midst of nature,rooms were clean, staff were friendly, good sanitization, good for children to play. Last but not the least the food prepared by chef and the team was just awesome. I do recommend to visit here to have a delightful n peaceful experience.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Curious63445500477
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2021 via mobile

Adomo village is clean and sanitized well. Distancing is also kept in mind.

Food quality is very good and delicious

Staff is very good even Mr Parvez. Would recommend it to stay during this tough covid times as they take care of all safety measures.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Priyanka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

It was a terrible experience of staying in this hotel. They didn’t provide us the food even after ordering and making us to wait for 1 and half hour. We were attacked by the monkeys outside our room and no body informed us. Staff was not even bothered to provide us with the drinking water even after asking for it 2-3 times.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anugya10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2021

Worst experience is Matheran, dont fall in trip of Adamo’s name.The manager Mr. Parvez is there to spoil your holiday.

From waiting for food for 2 hrs and several calls, getting just opposite of what you ordered.

Water bottle not delivered till check out.

And rude behaviour of Mr. Parvez with only 2 lines “Sorry ab jo hogaya vo ho gaya” “ab kya kar saktein hai”

No lock in washroom door, hot water after 4 bucket of muddy water and multiple calls to the reception

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vic K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2021

During holi weekend we have visited this place. Food was very good, we njyed overall stay. Property is good but not maintained, there is a scope for improvement in many areas. During our visit they called magician along with kiddos we njyed it.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Panknaik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews