We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“POOR HOTEL”
Review of Hotel Pandav

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Pachmarhi
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Pandav
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Pachmarhi
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Poorservices and poor hospitability no responce and no commitment
good food more hotels available i similar rates with better services there is no quality of vehicle for sigt seeing and pickup and drop facility

Room Tip: hotel is not for tourist for only buisnessmen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank VKGBHILWARA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (109)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

95 - 99 of 109 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2012

I was there from 17 Dec to 2 nights and the Stay was very good, The are very helpfull, The food offer from them is very good and the cost is very much low. I wouild like to suggest you that if you wants to go for cheap location and a good stay at hill station in India, Please Preefer to Pachamarhi and Stay at Pandav

Stayed December 2011, travelled on business

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rohit1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

We have just returned from Pachmarhi. We were in Pachmarhi from 24th to 30th December - 2011.Our experience of stay in Hotel Pandav was average.Specially the size of rooms (standard) is very small, No ventilation, No adequate space for put your luggage. No chair in room.Not got running hot water for a single day out of four day stay.
Room service was good.
Heavily priced in Christmas vacation.Definitely not value for money.

Room Tip: Go for super delux rooms on front side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nirmit_desai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2011

I was there from 17 Dec to 2 nights and the Stay was very good, The are very helpfull, The food offer from them is very good and the cost is very much low. I wouild like to suggest you that if you wants to go for cheap location and a good stay at hill station in India, Please Preefer to Pachamarhi and Stay at Pandav

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sumit a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2010

We are just back from a 3 day trip to Pachmarhi.
we booked the hotel which was a very smooth process. the owner is very polite and courteous and most important truthful. He clearly told us what we can expect in the various category rooms....
Rooms are very clean and so are the bathrooms. The linen need much attention as they were quite smelly.
the Super Deluxe room is nice and spacious.
food is good and service is good too with polite courteous staff.
After a hectic day of loitering around in the hills of Pachmari, the welcome smile of the staff is a pleasant experience.
For a budget traveller i would recommend this hotel as it is right in the heart of the city...no frills no show...plain simple clean hotel rooms with smiling courteous staff.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank j15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pachmarhi hotels
2.3 km away
WelcomHeritage Golf View
WelcomHeritage Golf View
#1 of 17 in Pachmarhi
316 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#11 of 17 in Pachmarhi
24 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Pachmarhi
Hotel Pachmarhi
#8 of 17 in Pachmarhi
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Shri Krishna
Hotel Shri Krishna
#5 of 39 in Pachmarhi
12 reviews
0 km away
Woodland Adventure Resort
Woodland Adventure Resort
#3 of 38 in Pachmarhi
10 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Natraj
Hotel Natraj
#8 of 39 in Pachmarhi
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pandav? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pandav

Address: Arvind Marg, Pachmarhi 461881, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Hoshangabad District > Pachmarhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Pachmarhi
Price Range: ₹ 2,361 - ₹ 3,893 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Also Known As:
Hotel Pandav Pachmarhi, Madhya Pradesh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing