We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Real Enjoyment Hotel Pandav in Panchmadi”
Review of Hotel Pandav

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Pandav
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Pachmarhi
india
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Real Enjoyment Hotel Pandav in Panchmadi”
Reviewed 13 April 2012

I was there from 17 Dec to 2 nights and the Stay was very good, The are very helpfull, The food offer from them is very good and the cost is very much low. I wouild like to suggest you that if you wants to go for cheap location and a good stay at hill station in India, Please Preefer to Pachamarhi and Stay at Pandav

Stayed December 2011, travelled on business

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rohit1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

107 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    54
    16
    13
    5
    19
See reviews for
45
17
1
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bharuch, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2012

We have just returned from Pachmarhi. We were in Pachmarhi from 24th to 30th December - 2011.Our experience of stay in Hotel Pandav was average.Specially the size of rooms (standard) is very small, No ventilation, No adequate space for put your luggage. No chair in room.Not got running hot water for a single day out of four day stay.
Room service was good.
Heavily priced in Christmas vacation.Definitely not value for money.

Room Tip: Go for super delux rooms on front side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank nirmit_desai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2011

I was there from 17 Dec to 2 nights and the Stay was very good, The are very helpfull, The food offer from them is very good and the cost is very much low. I wouild like to suggest you that if you wants to go for cheap location and a good stay at hill station in India, Please Preefer to Pachamarhi and Stay at Pandav

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sumit a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagpur, India
Level Contributor
146 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2010

We are just back from a 3 day trip to Pachmarhi.
we booked the hotel which was a very smooth process. the owner is very polite and courteous and most important truthful. He clearly told us what we can expect in the various category rooms....
Rooms are very clean and so are the bathrooms. The linen need much attention as they were quite smelly.
the Super Deluxe room is nice and spacious.
food is good and service is good too with polite courteous staff.
After a hectic day of loitering around in the hills of Pachmari, the welcome smile of the staff is a pleasant experience.
For a budget traveller i would recommend this hotel as it is right in the heart of the city...no frills no show...plain simple clean hotel rooms with smiling courteous staff.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank j15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nagpur
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2010

I visited pachmarhi in April alongwith family & stayed in Hotel Pandav.Food was quite excellent whereas rooms were ok.The problem I find with this hotel is bargaining.Rates are not universal & varies from customer to customer.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mangesh21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pachmarhi hotels
2.2 km away
WelcomHeritage Golf View
WelcomHeritage Golf View
#1 of 16 in Pachmarhi
267 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Misty Meadows
Hotel Misty Meadows
#5 of 16 in Pachmarhi
90 reviews
12.3 km away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#12 of 16 in Pachmarhi
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel Pachmarhi
Hotel Pachmarhi
#7 of 16 in Pachmarhi
76 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Shri Krishna
Hotel Shri Krishna
#4 of 38 in Pachmarhi
11 reviews
0.0 km away
Woodland Adventure Resort
Woodland Adventure Resort
#3 of 34 in Pachmarhi
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pandav? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pandav

Property: Hotel Pandav
Address: Arvind Marg, Pachmarhi 461881, India
Region: India > Madhya Pradesh > Hoshangabad District > Pachmarhi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Pachmarhi
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,713 - ₹ 20,217
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com and OYO Rooms so you can book your Hotel Pandav reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Pandav Pachmarhi, Madhya Pradesh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing