We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Priceline
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Agoda.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Hotels.com$27
Booking.com$24
Travelocity$27
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
11
3
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
3
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2021 via mobile

The hotel is within walking distance from the famous attractions of Madikeri. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We had booked for 2 days to celebrate our wedding anniversary and the staff arranged cake on request and made the day memorable

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sandeshmanohar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend New Redfern, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2020

Located right in the heart of the Madikeri town close to nearby tourist spots. Very comfortable, neat and tidy rooms and maintained very well. Very friendly & courteous staffs. Overall a great place to wind up and relax. Thank you !!!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Chaiitraa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend New Redfern, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2020

After this pandemic, this was our first travel. We planned to visit Coorg & while searching for the stay in Madikeri we found this very good property New Redfern. Its a small property which has only eight rooms . It is fully sanitized & maintained very well. Wen we step in the room its looks very beautiful with its green curtains , runners & baby pillows. Rooms also contains of sanitizers for our own safety . Food is tasty . Staff over there are well mannered . They will always be ready to help us in a smiling face. Thanks for them for providing us a beautiful & memorable stay ...

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Knowndevil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend New Redfern, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020

Hi !!! First of all i would like to thank New Redfern for giving us a memorable stay. Rooms were neat & tidy . Staff were friendly & kind. It has maintained very well with all the safety measures. Food was yummy . We would truly recommend this place who ever would visit Madikeri. Its in heart of city so that its easy to visit the nearby tourist spots.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arshithas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2020 via mobile

I had a great stay with Redfern.Booked the hotel on recommedation from one of my friend who stayed here and the stay was awasome and the service was one of the best and food served is equally great.
Would recommend the property who would plan your travel to coorg.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank amskon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend New Redfern, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. Please give us a shout out the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews