We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Priceline
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Booking.com$23
Hotels.com$25
Travelocity$25
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
11
3
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
3
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 16 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2020

Excellent hotel with all the amenities in the centre of the city , walking distance to Omkareshwar temple , iconic East end restaurant , very good view of the temple from the room.
The rooms are well maintained , very clean , spic and span. Size of the room is very good with clean bed sheets etc.
The complimentary breakfast is good.
The staff are very friendly , well trained , and behave very professionally.
Special mention to the owners of the property Mr Rohan , Mr Tarun , Mr Dhanya. They go out of the way to make you feel comfortable and at home.
They have excellent knowledge of coorg , can advise you of all the good places of coorg

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 894raghun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend New Redfern, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2020

Had a excellent stay here. perfect & peaceful location. room had a great view of omkareshwara temple. close to east end & church side - known water holes.
superb hospitality from rohan, tharun & team,
all covid safety measures in place.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SHIVKYA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend New Redfern, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Our endeavor at the hotel is to provide best-in-class service to our guests and we are glad to learn that we could create a comfortable experience for you. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition. We hope to recreate the same experience on your future visits. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend New Redfern, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2020

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.