We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.com
US$ 32
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Trip.com
US$ 32
US$ 27
View Deal
SAVE US$ 5
Free cancellation until 07/03/21
Booking.comUS$ 32
Expedia.comUS$ 32
Agoda.comUS$ 32
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
13
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
2
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent stay gonikoppal floor bathroom rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2021

We had amazing stay,peaceful and away from buzy schedule, all covid protocols maintained well,we stayed for 2nights, were there was a balcony wit beautiful view, All staffs was very helpful. Thank you guys. Wil visit soon......

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank menukal2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2020

It was an awesome experience I got at the hotel. As staffs are so friendly and the premises located in the heart of Coorg. Even for family and with friends, Durga Boji is a fabulous choice to stay. I recommend this hotel must to stay those who visits Coorg. Well maintained,sophisticated and stunning ambiance.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vimalrnair9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Durga Boji Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

This is the best hotel in coorg guys just visit .I love the food, bedroom and furniture. I just love it and want to visit again. It has a bar and restaurant also it's damb amazing. I had loved the balcony a lot guys I liked the laundry facility also. There was beautiful furniture and curtains in the room. It also had gym at the 3rd floor

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank karina r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trend Durga Boji Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2020

Dear Guest,

We're thrilled to know that you had a delightful stay at our property. We'll pass on your feedback to our team. Hope to host you again.

Best Wishes,
Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020

Hotel is 45 km from madikiri, its very far if you are travelling from madikiri. Rooms are clean and spacious. There are limited options from in house restaurants. Better to eat food outside and come here.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank prak2015h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019 via mobile

The hotel is located in Gonikoppal which is approx 40-50kms from Madikeri.

Rooms: Rooms are quite spacious, and clean. Staff is extremely supportive/helping, including the restaurant staff. Clean towels and hot water is available in washrooms. Toiletries are totally missing but may be that’s the treebo trend thing (which I am not aware). No news paper in rooms. Some of the rooms have extra bed by default. The only negative is the foul smell from the drainage at the back of the hotel. So I advise to occupy any room but the rooms at the end of floor where window faces the drainage.

Food: While we visited a few days back, the restaurant has limited menu and the food is made more like home food and served here. It was tasty and customisations were done on request for kids or for old age folks. Breakfast is changing menu everyday and one can taste the care it is made with. I give food 4.5 stars.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arihant J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews