We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$25
FindHotel$25
Agoda.com$25
Tripadvisor$25
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
40
24
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
40
24
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ac room clean rooms excellent stay bangalore maintenance belur
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2020 via mobile

We have ordered kaju curry and kulcha, Naan both breads were very thick and large not at all eatable mention them that.
Jeera rice and dal was good
Starter Gobi and mushroom are also average. Ambience is good
Not advisable for more time visits

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Raghunath K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 January 2020

Given its immediate surroundings, this place stands out a bit - in a good way. It's clean, light and airy. The rooms are large, well equipped and with really good bathrooms. Beds are large and comfortable. The aircon is good and quiet enough to sleep through. Our rooms were on the front of the hotel but there was no traffic noise to bother us - despite the busy road. The restaurant - strictly vegetarian and no booze - is large and a little echoey - seems more like a local dining hall than a hotel restaurant. The menu is pretty extensive and the food is superb - the mushroom biryani was the best I've ever eaten. Breakfast was also good. All the staff - security, reception, cleaners, waiters, everyone - were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 December 2019

Good location and well connected from bus stand.
Staffs are really good and room service needs are taken care quickly.
Keep up the good service.
Restaurant food and service is good.
Value for money. They received advance only at the time of check in and blocked room by a phone call.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Karthik-Chn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 November 2019

Booked 2 AC rooms thru online site based on good reviews compared to other hotels in Hassan. The cost is bit high, but compared to the maintenance required to run a hotel in a good way, involves money so felt it ok. Check-in was quick though my name was not included in the day's list and they (Nethra at reception and owner Lakshmaiah) found it out from their system quickly and check-in was done in 2 mins. Good room ambience and the hotel is maintained well. Found few Foreigners in the hotel. 24*7 hot water available and bathroom was sparkling clean. Clean towels, and a small soap is provided along with shampoo. Later owner Lakshmaiah enquired on our room stay comfortability. Since I was there for a wedding, was not in a position to check-out at 12 noon. Based on the request, they allowed me to extend beyond 12 noon. The restriction is due to online 3rd party web booking, otherwise it is 24 hours check-out. Did not try the restaurant. Would love to go back there. Thanks to the owner and staff for keeping the quality high.

Room tip: If online booking via 3rd party website, call them after few days for confirmation.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandeepNaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2019

We checked in about 10:45am without any issues. The room was very clean; the bathroom too was very clean. The hotel has an attached vegetarian restaurant - though it does not have an elaborate menu, it was good enough for us. The hotel does not have a travel desk but the receptionist connected us to a travel agent who provided the information we needed.

Room tip: I had called the hotel directly and got a better rate than on the website.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SureshKumarNeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews