We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.comUS$ 152
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
309 results
Traveller rating
287
15
0
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
287
15
0
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk special thanks sweet staff newly opened property zodiac restaurant great hospitality itc fortune chef anil luxurious property hot toddy extra mile to make our stay the valley view room room upgrade restaurant team will visit again soon trip worth unforgettable trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 309 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Best hospitality by the team at fortune park dulhousie it was my husbands birthday the way it was planned and we were not treated as guests instead we were like a family to them special mention to the f and b captain mr. Ankit the way he planned everything and he did not even say no to even a single thing we asked for really looking forward to plan more trips to this beautiful property with such beautiful team and special mention to the host of the party mr sunny the way he involved everyone to participate in special games. To describe my experiences in one word would be amazing.
From the view to food to hospitality everything was 10 on 10

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anupur2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash Mahato, General Manager at Fortune Park Dalhousie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Fortune Park Dalhousie.
We constantly strive to provide our guests with a memorable service experience and I am happy that we were able to deliver this to you.
I have shared your message with the team they were very happy to hear from you.
We hope to recreate the same experience for your future visits. Please let us know whenever you wish to visit Dalhousie again.
Warm Regards,
Prakash Mahato

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021

Excellent hygiene in rooms and hotel would love to visit again here, specially thanks to Vikas and his team for maintaining the room so neat and clean and thanks to Ankit and his team for excellent service provide in breakfast and dinner.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sakshimittal_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash Mahato, General Manager at Fortune Park Dalhousie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Fortune Park Dalhousie.

It was an absolute pleasure having to have had you stay with us.

We are delighted to read your review and sincerely thank you for your feedback on your stay experience at the hotel.

Your compliments on our service have been shared with the entire team for whom it has been a tremendous source of inspiration. Your generous indication of our performance will encourage us to strive for enough higher standards of service.

I thank you once again for your time and look forward to have more opportunities to be of service to you.

Warm Regards,
Prakash Mahato
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Awesome experience to be in fortune park Dalhousie. Thanks for making our stay safe by following all the COVID guidelines. The food was one of the best we have had . Special mention to the Indian chef . Thank you mr Ankit mr Vishal .must visit place . Activities by sunny were really awesome.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anirudhnupur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash Mahato, General Manager at Fortune Park Dalhousie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Fortune Park Dalhousie.

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we sincerely appreciate you for sparing time and posting your review on Trip Advisor.
It is our continuous endeavor to make our guests feel special in every aspect and providing highest quality of service. It is appreciation and acknowledgement such as yours which keeps us motivated and helps us in delivering our best.

We thank you for your support and patronage and look forward to have more opportunities to serve you.

Warm Regards,
Prakash Mahato
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021

Wow housekeeping following all covid protocols specifically thanks to Mr Vikas for managing all the things. Thanks to Mr Ankit and team. Excellent food and services. Breathtaking view from the rooms and hotels

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nimishtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash Mahato, General Manager at Fortune Park Dalhousie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on Trip Advisor.

The team and I are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at Fortune Park Dalhousie and quality of service provided by our team exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for appreciating Vikas and Ankit. I feel very fortunate to be working with these incredible ladies and gentlemen who do everything in their capacity to ensure that all our guests leave with exceptional guest experiences.

I thank you once again for your compliments. My team and I, eagerly awaits your return many more times!

Warm regards,

Prakash Mahato
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Hospitable staff , good service . Tasty food rasturant staff was really helpful breakfast experience was really great thank you restaurant team special thanks to Mr.Akshay I really recommend this property to visit thank you Fortune team

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Arora90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prakash Mahato, General Manager at Fortune Park Dalhousie, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021


Dear Guest,

I thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and we were able to live up to your expectations.

Our team of Ladies and Gentlemen go above and beyond in enlivening the company’s culture everyday with our guests and I’m glad we could provide you a memorable experience which Fortune Park Dalhousie is known for. We are humbled by your kind words of appreciation for our team.

Please let me know whenever you wish to travel to Dalhousie again.


Warm regards,

Prakash Mahato
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews