We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
37
28
13
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
28
13
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownerroom serviceroadbonfirebeauty
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Friends i stayed here with my family
Standard rooms with view. kids activities
Theater, park they had blast.
Weather helped us to see the beauty of dalhousie end a day with bonfire
It was awsome.
South Indian food loved that here.
Excelent stay with family this time

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank shah5632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lall-Ji, Guest Relations Manager at Lall Ji Tourist Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thanks for the review. Lall Ji Resort is a host to all the activities as you have mentioned. Your few words of gesture have motivated us to serve all guests even better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and had taken 3 rooms. First of all reaching this hotel is a task. There is no sign board guiding such narrow pathways. Not at all suitable Senior Citizens too many steps to climb from parking lot to room.

Rooms are large but not well maintained. Food is pathetic and service is terrible. The owner has other business and has left the place to staff to run.

Staff is untrained and unprofessional. Please avoid.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Rockykapadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

friends i stayed 2 days in lall ji
Huge property spacious rooms
Buffet food enjoyed with bong
In gallary great view. Had ptoblem in
Wi fi.overall memory remains.......

Opp hotel lane goes to a village pure jungle fresh air must walk there but only in day time.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank shah5632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

A well run hotel with friendly staff But you have to di a bit of climbing. I was given a room in the ground floor to prevent further climbing, The front desk staff advised me to use room service which was efficient. Though they do not have a proper bar room service serves The TV was not playing any of the English news channels and even after I reported twice it was not rectified. At the time of check out the pos machine was not working and I had to pay cash

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PB K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Large rooms , with good views in some.
Located not far off from the market.
But the rooms were Soddy , damp , stinking bathrooms , Generation old furniture and electrical accessories.
We were OK just two nights before we checked in to Khajjiar

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank supratik2401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews