We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
37
29
13
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
29
13
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner stairs to climb bus stand nice place to stay rooms are nice great view every guest wonderful experience fooding approach scope mark bonfire beauty ambience
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2012

Just a heads up to all you guys who are thinking of booking this hotel , STOP don't do it.
Yes it's at a resonable location and that's just about the only one good thing I can say about the place. Hotel promised to be friendly - I think not!!!. Room's are in the worst state I've ever come seen. Management non responsive. Dirty sheets in the room, Leaking taps to keep you awake all night. Unsafe electrical switches and plugs. Food will give you good amount of direoha. What else would you want on a holiday?. Telly had buttons missing on it. Who in there rite mind would give this hotel a star rating let alone 3 star staus. If you dont belive me look at the pictures I've uploaded.Welcome drink - what a joke ??? Cake in the room again what a joke???
Finally I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank SauravKaushik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

i went to dalhousie for first time in june this year with my family and friends and stay at lall ji resorts and we spent four days there we all enjoy our holidays there it is such a nice hotel and their staff nd food are also very excellent

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rohit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

i went to Dalhousie with my family ,i have selected a beautiful resort that's name Lall ji Tourist Resort .A wonderful few days spent in the Dalhousie .thanks to the exceptionally warm hospitality of all the staff at Lall Ji Tourist Resort,specially thanks to Mrs Seema Sharma she is very nice cooperative manager and helpful person
,and fooding class is marvelous & delicious ,really i have enjoyed

Room tip: Corner suites are large and sunny, it;s nice resort design ,all room are great
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ramanand44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2012

after so many years we visited dalhousie with family on 29th june for 2 nights we found lallji resort is a best resort for holidays room is very nice well furnishedand mantained / excelent house keeping food is just osame location is to good and peacefull suronded a green pine trees nice sunset view. staff service and management is just excelent. we enjoyed a D.J night ithanks for mrs,seema sharma ji manager,verry nice ,verry helf full all staff,thanks,i am parvinder vicky from sardulgarh (mansa) pb,,

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PARVINDER K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

We stayed at this wonderful hotel for two nights and our stay was made so pleasant and comfortable by all the staff and the management! We had a rough journey from Dharamshalla and upon arrival at this lovely resort, the staff and management went out of their way to give us comfort and all the help required. This place is owned and rubbed by a lovely family who are always there to make the guests stay very comfortable, the rooms are good, the food was very nice too! I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling to Dalhousie! Sheetal Pandya

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sheetal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews