We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
37
29
13
8
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
29
13
8
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner room service road bonfire beauty
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2012

We stayed at this wonderful hotel for two nights and our stay was made so pleasant and comfortable by all the staff and the management! We had a rough journey from Dharamshalla and upon arrival at this lovely resort, the staff and management went out of their way to give us comfort and all the help required. This place is owned and rubbed by a lovely family who are always there to make the guests stay very comfortable, the rooms are good, the food was very nice too! I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling to Dalhousie! Sheetal Pandya

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sheetal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2012

Lall Ji is one of the best accommodation options in Dalhouise without a doubt. From the rooms to the food to the views – all were first class! Above all however was the quality of hospitality at Lall Ji. Nothing was too much trouble and all staff, without exception, went out of their way to ensure that guests were comfortable and having a wonderful time. This was my first trip to Dalhousie but, having had the Lall Ji experience, will certainly not be the last!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DelhiAhmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2012

“A wonderful few days spent in the lush green surroundings of Dalhousie thanks to the exceptionally warm hospitality of all the staff at Lall Ji Tourist Resort. From the point of arrival to the point of departure the personal care and attention to each and every guest was overwhelming. Lall Ji Tourist Resort is the perfect place to escape the Indian summer heat and truly is a home away from home. Thanks to everybody at Lall Ji for making my stay such a memorable one.” (Ms Thomas, London, UK - May 2012)

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MissTh0mas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

At the reception,they are very courteous.Also Mr Khanna the owner does a brilliant job at PR and is exceptionally cooperative.Had a good stay all the way.Food was a pleasant surprise. Good rooms nicely done.We the team at Deccan Herald-Delhi wish you all the very best for your future.Cheers!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sanjay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2012

we had booked this place on the advice of our friends&we hit a jack pot!everything from rooms to food&services were excellent .the view from the room of the setting sun was awsome.would recommend it to all my friends.thank you lallji's!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank karan976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews