We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Hotels.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Priceline
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$55
Agoda.com$46
Orbitz.com$55
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
47
90
29
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
90
29
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2020

I went over there with my family......experience is extremely good......just awesome.....flawless.......I would recommend everyone to come and stay in this hotel....room service is awesome.....all the amenities are too good....

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oindrila9215
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rains I, Front Office Manager at Rains Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your amazing reviews!! We are happy to hear that you found us and never letting us go.We were pleased to read you had a good experience in our hotel.Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers. We looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

Located near the railway station, in the heart of the city - Paltan bazar. This Eco hotel provides very good services along with the prime location makes easy approach to anywhere. Friendly staff takes care the most. A place must for family and business class traveller.

Room tip: Rooms are well decorated with Bamboo products, neat and clean.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ritesh818
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rains I, Front Office Manager at Rains Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your amazing reviews!! We are happy to hear that you found us and never letting us go.Your feedback helps us get better. We were pleased to read you had a good experience in our hotel.Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers.We looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2020

A very comfortable, safe and secure hotel. Excellent location. Very hospitable staff. Rooms with essential facilities. Good place to stay for Business travellers and holidayer's. The quality of food serve in the restaurant is awesome. Good value for money. Definitely recommended to other travellers too.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bijoy199501
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rains I, Front Office Manager at Rains Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2020

Thank you very much for your amazing reviews!! We are happy to hear that you found us and never letting us go.Your feedback helps us get better. We were pleased to read you had a good experience in our hotel.Thank you for your stay with us and we looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2019

We stayed there for one day this month. It was a very good experience. The room was very clean. The staff were very polite, courteous & helpful. They helped us to book a cab for Airport. The food was good especially the breakfast. Overall, a very good hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BaishaliBasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rains I, Manager at Rains Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us..We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

The hotel is just average. Rooms are quite dingy and bathrooms unclean. It is well to connected most places and at a walking distance from uzan bazaar and ulubari bazaar. It is in a relatively congested part of the city. I have stayed there just for one night and wouldn't recommend more than a night.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 848nayanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews