We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$45
Priceline$64
Hotels.com$44
Travelocity$44
Orbitz.com$44
Trip.com$54
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
47
90
29
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
90
29
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2019

We stayed there for one day this month. It was a very good experience. The room was very clean. The staff were very polite, courteous & helpful. They helped us to book a cab for Airport. The food was good especially the breakfast. Overall, a very good hotel.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BaishaliBasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rains I, Manager at Rains Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us..We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

The hotel is just average. Rooms are quite dingy and bathrooms unclean. It is well to connected most places and at a walking distance from uzan bazaar and ulubari bazaar. It is in a relatively congested part of the city. I have stayed there just for one night and wouldn't recommend more than a night.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 848nayanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 December 2018

Good place with very good accommodation facilities and equally good restaurant. Loved the food here and they also made for us on request packed breakfast 1 hour prior restaurant opening time. Room was slightly smaller, thus bit cramped but didn’t fall short at all on the comfort factor. We were on floor 3 and there just outside the room, there was a nice collection of books / magazines on a rack which was interesting.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kartik1402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2018

Have stayed there with my family for a night. The hotel is conveniently located and in the middle of the city. The room that i took was big (delux room) but thats the only plus point. The passage way to room was shabby and I was not feeling comfortable in staying in this hotel with family. It was just a feeling and nothing bad we face. Room service staffs were good and they were eager to help. The food was good both in terms or quality and quantity.
Another thing I did't like is they charge extra for my 6 yrs old daughter but nothing extra we have got for that money.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joydeepgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

I liked the place for the fact that it is conveniently located. The rooms are small but if you are looking to just crash at night in a clean and comfortable accommodation, this place is recommended. One definite plus is the food : good and reasonable. There was a notice that Is stuck in all the room: no females guest allowed in the room and no visitors allowed in the room after 10pm. I found this almost insulting and inconvenient as a guest.
Nevertheless, good affordable place.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank shawrahul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews