We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Hotels.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Trip.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/08/22
Priceline$66
Travelocity$55
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
47
90
29
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
90
29
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2018

Good place with very good accommodation facilities and equally good restaurant. Loved the food here and they also made for us on request packed breakfast 1 hour prior restaurant opening time. Room was slightly smaller, thus bit cramped but didn’t fall short at all on the comfort factor. We were on floor 3 and there just outside the room, there was a nice collection of books / magazines on a rack which was interesting.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kartik1402
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2018

Have stayed there with my family for a night. The hotel is conveniently located and in the middle of the city. The room that i took was big (delux room) but thats the only plus point. The passage way to room was shabby and I was not feeling comfortable in staying in this hotel with family. It was just a feeling and nothing bad we face. Room service staffs were good and they were eager to help. The food was good both in terms or quality and quantity.
Another thing I did't like is they charge extra for my 6 yrs old daughter but nothing extra we have got for that money.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joydeepgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

I liked the place for the fact that it is conveniently located. The rooms are small but if you are looking to just crash at night in a clean and comfortable accommodation, this place is recommended. One definite plus is the food : good and reasonable. There was a notice that Is stuck in all the room: no females guest allowed in the room and no visitors allowed in the room after 10pm. I found this almost insulting and inconvenient as a guest.
Nevertheless, good affordable place.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank shawrahul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2018

I will always prefer hotel with good restaurants; bar included with non vegetarian menu. Service is good and drinks are available in room service. Prices are decent and food is good. Food tastes nice.
Rooms, it depends on type of room you book. expect smaller rooms and as we move towards upper range rooms get spacier. Overall decent for business stay.
Family stay : Recommended - Yes.
Kids - Yes.
Atmosphere is good.
Service standards - good.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank behindwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 July 2018

Right in the middle of the city, although slightly tucked away from the main street. Rooms could be better....room service also be better....reception staff need to be informative....food was quite good. An ok choice.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank bhromon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews