We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Booking.com$45
Travelocity$54
Orbitz.com$54
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveller rating
47
90
29
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
90
29
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 172 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2018

My parents were stayed in this hotel in Guwahati trip. Hotel located at market area only but little away from main road. Stayed at delux room, space was excellent and maintained. Breakfast was also having good options and very testy also.
Hotel staff & relationship manager was very helpful.
Although it is not luxury category hotel then also definitely recommended to others.

Room tip: Deluxe rooms are specious .
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank niladrisamanat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

What a chief they have. Too good food, no less than a five star hotel. The price and the Quantity, the ambience and the serving, the hospitality to affordability, every single thing worth's here.

It is just at the backside of levis store in Paltan Bazar. You have network travels and fashion bazar as the landmark.

We were here during Christmas eve and had a great time. It was decorated nicely and we were welcomed nicely.

Rooms are good, big and spacious. But balcony is too small and no view. You may probably only smoke here. No other utility of having a balcony like this.

But some rooms don't have safety lockers in a working condition and some did not have the geyser and shower working. A lean and thin handicapped guy picks your luggage. i felt pitty on him and picked my own. We were offered to switch 4 rooms in 1 day due to their fault of the amenities not working, to which we were tired of shifting and comprised with the 3rd one offered.

That's the reason I give it a 4. In fact should have given it a 3 but food is the only thing that wins my heart.

Room tip: Take rooms in the 3rd floor for more spacious and clean rooms.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank riya m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

This is a budget hotel and located in a nice place near a main road. Rooms are decent but not very spacious. Bed sheets and towels are clean. Food served is good. Service is also good. Parking space for about 5 cars. Overall ok experience and no complaints

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Sharad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 February 2018

I have stayed here earlier also but now this hotel's standard has gone down big time be it is cleanliness or food. I won't prefer this hotel, tthe breakfast buffet has roti and chutney I mean who gives tawa roti and chutney for breakfast apart from other stuffs like basic bread butter, juice. Not at all happy with service you dont have enough toiletries in the room and have to call for every single thing on top of it all Wifi doesnt work so be careful.

Room tip: Wifi doesnt work so be careful.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SadafPerwaiz123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Duration of Stay – 12th Jan 2018

I stayed at this hotel for one night during my north-east trip. The hotel is conveniently located for travelers wanting to spend one night in Guwahati. It’s half a km from the railway station and close to a market area providing decent facilities.
The hotel has a single building with 6 floors, ground floor being the reception and the restaurant. Staffs are polite, even though not the best-in-class. Rooms are well equipped with all amenities including a cupboard, couch, TV and tea-coffee maker. Not sure about other rooms, but my room had a balcony overlooking the lane on which the hotel is located. The hotel is kept very clean including interior of the rooms and the overall hotel premise.
In terms of food, I only had the complimentary breakfast. The spread was small and food was average.
For the price range, I found the hotel to be very good and I highly recommend it to people.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank payel k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews