We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$42
FindHotel$42
eDreams$42
Agoda.com$42
Etrip$42
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
184
71
39
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
184
71
39
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elephant ride bird watching zip line swimming pool rock climbing executive cottage jungle experience hill top local cuisine nice stay trekking elephants shooting mr city ambience brahmaputra
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

We called them up to book two rooms for two days and Mr. Basumatary was very cooperative and helpful. Since they couldn’t give us the same rooms for two days , they arranged different rooms for different days but at a discounted rate. All the staff members including the Son of the owner(very humble) were very cooperative and accommodating to our needs.
There was smell in the rooms we stayed in the first day and the house keeping attended to it promptly.
The food in their restaurant is awesome at a reasonable rate. My mother who doesn’t like outside food had all praises for the chef and hence I left some tips for him/her.
The downside is that if you are staying on the weekends then expect a lot of crowd, people who makes day trip to this place. You need be ready to see more people on Sunday. We didn’t find anything wrong with people coming but if you are looking for some lone time then avoid staying on Saturdays or Sundays.
Overall we enjoyed our stay with two kids , free bird watching and some free activities!
We plan to visit the place again .

Room tip: Ask for free bird watching in the morning
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank shantopri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

It was a amazing time there with so many activities. Everyone in our family enjoyed. The decoration for the birthday was lovely. The food was tasty and yummy. There were 7D virtual games, jeepline, boating, swimming, elephant ride etc. The resort was clean and hygienic. It's a good resort for photography. There were park, water fountains. In the night, the lightnings were also pretty.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank malabikasharma_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2021

We stayed for 3 days. Bubul took us for trekking and bird watching which we enjoyed a lot. The activities like Archery, Shooting, Boating were also good. The hospitality of the entire staff is also very good. Highly recommend the place.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kunalkapadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

Had a great stay with my family at the resort. The rooms are decent with beautiful, calming view. There is a wide range of activities, which are quite affordable, fun and keep everyone engaged. Favorite for me, was of course, ziplining. The infinity swimming pool is clean and well-maintained. The food again is very affordable (by similar resort standards) and delicious, although the service was a little slow. Would recommend people to book a multi-day stay here to just chill and enjoy. One of the best places to relax around Guwahati.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trek31931785035
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Excellent atmosphere...hotel is on a small hill top....views from room is too good. I stayed in executive cottage ac....complementary breakfast served in room...limited choice but good quantity...choice included puri bhaji...aloo parota...bread butter...omlette/egg boiled/scambled egg...banana...fruit juice...etc...
Ala carte food quality is good....behaviour of staffs are very good...ever smiling manager...special thanks to front office staff...Mithun...
There are various activities like swimming,archery,shooting,elephant ride,jungle trekking,zip line etc...these are chargeable for outside guests while some of them are free for inhouse guests who are on CP plan....Overall I do suggest this resort to whoever wants to relax in total serenity near Guwahati...

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SOUMENDUTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews