We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,095)
Filter reviews
1,095 results
Traveller rating
598
282
119
55
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
598
282
119
55
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order omeletsfree drinkshappy hournice staycorner roomcomplimentary breakfastliving roompool and hot tubcoffee makersoccer tournamentbusiness tripstaying at this hotelvery nice hotelbreakfast barstaff was friendlyatrium
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 1,095 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We visit the Columbus Zoo every year since 1995 and Embassy Suites Dublin is the best place to stay. Many restaurants and shopping opportunities near by. Please the people at Embassy are the best. Quiet rooms, great breakfast, we love it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kathleen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thank you for your great review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I greatly appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear that your annual trip to The Columbus Zoo was a success. Please come back and stay with us again next year if not before.

Thank You for Being our Guest.

Becky Miller
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The hotel is right off the interstate and within walking distance to Dublin. It is close to restaurants, with a few right across the street. The hotel and rooms are clean and inviting. The staff is great and always willing to help if needed.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank H415XRjohnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for The Great Review of The Embassy Suites Dublin. I greatly appreciate your positive feedback about the hotel and our staff.

Please come back and stay with us again soon when your travel plans find you in our area.

Thank You for Being our Guest.

Becky Miller
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

By 9:00 on Fri night, the hotel atrium, halls and elevators were filled with young sports teams for a tournament. The noise was unbearable. The hotel offered us a choice to stay for half price, or check out on arrival day at no cost. We left. Friends who stayed said breakfast was chaos.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Betsy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were disturbed by the athletes in the hotel. We try very hard to take care of all of our different types of guests and I am sorry that we failed to do so in your situation.

If their is something that I can do to help to make this situation right, please contact me off line at 614-602-0112 .

Once again, my apologies.

Thank You for Being our Guest.

Becky Miller
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

OK, so we stayed here during Labor Day weekend when there was a lot of girls soccer teams in the house. They spent the whole weekend screaming and running around the atrium, making this the loudest hotel ever. Probably their parent's fault. The hotel is really nice and the managers reception cannot be beat, but make sure you are staying here during the week when it's going to be quiet. Otherwise, bring your earplugs.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank TandemBikeRider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank You for taking the time to publish a review about your recent experience. Please accept my most sincere apologies that you were bothered by noise from the soccer kids that were in the hotel. Please know that we do our very best to monitor the children while they stay with us but clearly failed to do so in this situation. We will certainly work to improve in the future.

Please come back and try us again some time so that you can see this is not typical of our location.

Thank You for Being our Guest!

Becky Miller
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

The hotel was very nice with all the accommodations expected. Greatly appreciated the evening reception after a long day. Unfortunately didn't have a chance to use the fitness facilities or pool area... both looked very nice

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 898theresao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
austin9992, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey about The Embassy Suites in Dublin. I am please to hear that you had a great experience and enjoyed our Complimentary Evening Reception.

Please come back and stay with us again soon. Perhaps you will be able to enjoy the fitness facility and indoor pool on a return trip.

Thank You for Being our Guest.

Becky Miller
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews