We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
346
142
49
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
346
142
49
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railroad tracks front desk waffles breakfast room rooms are clean light sleeper an upgrade nice hotel free breakfast air conditioner restaurants and shopping pool and hot tub breakfast staff a great stay the room was nice easy access living room
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed a couple times while visiting family in Tallmadge. We had the rooms in the front of the hotel with the two queen beds. There are railroad tracks behind the hotel. We could hear the train, but it wasn’t terribly loud. The ladies in the breakfast room are fantastic, and they make waffles for you. The entire staff is great, from the cleaning staff, to the maintenance staff, to the front desk.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Markoshannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayneisha J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at our property. We truly appreciate you business and value your feedback. It was truly our pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to you next visit next time your in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

I have stayed at this hotel several times and each time the staff are great!! They are so friendly. The breakfast is good the rooms are clean but none of that would matter without a friendly staff. Thanks for a great stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayneisha J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at our property. We truly appreciate you business and value your feedback. It was truly our pleasure to be of service to you. We look forward to you next visit next time your in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

We liked the fact that the bedroom can be closed off from the living area because neighbors diagonally across the hall were very loud. But then the bedroom is right next to the railroad tracks and freeway. The mini fridge also had a freezer which was nice. The bed was very comfortable. But the carpet was threadbare in several areas in our room. I had never seen anything quite like that. The breakfast was OK if you like everything coming out of the microwave except for the waffles.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandirp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayneisha J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at our property. We truly appreciate you business and value your feedback. It was truly our pleasure to be of service to you. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience some of the amenities offered were not up to your standards. We will consider your review in our future upgrades of the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Have stayed at a Cambria across town the last three trips here and I came back to this one for proximity to a relative and for the free breakfast. It is just not as nice as I remembered, although I must say for about the same price, the Cambria totally spoiled me, except that their breakfast is $10...but still. Cambria is two king beds, this one two queens..the refrig does not have a freezer compartment, if you want the bathroom door to stay open you have to shove a conditioner or similar under it, there is NO counter space in the bathroom and absolutely minimal 3 little drawers to put stuff away if you want to unpack...we were on the 2nd floor so if you want ice you have to go down to the main floor either by stairs or wait for the elevator. It was not BAD. It just was not as good as the other for the money...

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayneisha J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at our property. We truly appreciate you business and value your feedback. It was truly our pleasure to be of service to you. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience some of the amenities offered were not up to your standards. We will consider your review in our future upgrades of the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

I recently spent a week at this hotel while my mother spent her final days in Hospice care. While this could have been a cold, uncomfortable experience having to spend the "down time" in a hotel, it was anything but. Each time I returned at night, or came down to breakfast in the morning I was greeted with such sincerity, it felt like I was surrounded by family. I can not say enough about the staff here. While the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast and other amenities are quite sufficient, it is the staff that makes this place a gem. To them I am sincerely grateful.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ADM-ME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rayneisha J, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cuyahoga Falls, OH, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay at our property. We truly appreciate you business and value your feedback. It was truly our pleasure to be of service to you during this difficult time. Our guest are extremely important to us and I'm glad to hear they were able to provide you a level of comfort in this time of need. Thank you again for allowing us to be there for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews