We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,172)
Filter reviews
1,172 results
Traveller rating
538
240
136
121
137
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
538
240
136
121
137
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order omeletsmanagers receptioncomplimentary breakfastoutdoor poolbusiness tripshuttle servicepolarisfreewaycouchconference
Filter
Updating list...
160 - 165 of 1,172 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Stayed at the Embassy Suites by Hilton in Columbus, OH on 9/18/2017. The shuttled from the airport to the hotel was late in picking us up; however it was due to rush hour traffic. The driver was very knowledgeable about all the hotel accommodations and assisted in getting us booked for the shuttle back to the airport the next afternoon. The hotel staff, evening reception staff, shuttle drivers, complimentary breakfast staff were all amazingly nice. The food at the evening reception, breakfast and restaurant was very good. Overall, excellent hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank J4067LBkellyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Thank you for complementing our staff here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

The best Embassy Suite ever for personal attention by staff! George Pappas, the manager, was exceptional! Rooms clean, comfortable, and very quiet! We had a 2 year old that was treated as a special guest
as were we. Enjoyed our visit!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 798joyceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you for giving our hotel such a good review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and will let the staff here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus know how much they influenced your good stay. Please return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Type of room reserved was not honored. My 91 year old mother was unable to shower for 3 days because we had a room with a bath tub, not the walk - in shower I had reserved and confirmed. Room was dirty. Heating/cooling problem the entire time we were there. Had to wear coats in lobby sitting areas, bar, and restaurant.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank B J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to discuss the disappointment you experienced during your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is essential to our future success! Unwelcome problems can always arise, but our goal is to have them addressed promptly by staff members so our guests are not inconvenienced. Please know your comments are taken very seriously and will be acted upon immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The staff makes this hotel great! The food and rooms are great but the friendliness of the staff goes a long way. the rooms are clean and the reception was amazing! It was just a joy to stay at this hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Makeya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you for your good review and for letting us know our staff met all your needs. Please know you are always welcome back here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Legalshield Business Conference was greatly enhanced with the stay at your hotel. The ambience of the Embassy Suites Hotel was inviting and warm. In, addition, your staff was very professional and served with supreme eloquence and expertise.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 727rubyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff. We pride ourselves in being service professionals here at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and hope to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews