We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 158
View deal
Expedia.com
US$ 160
View deal
Trip.com
US$ 146
View deal
Hampton.comUS$ 156
Hotels.comUS$ 160
PricelineUS$ 156
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (958)
Filter reviews
958 results
Traveller rating
660
210
47
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
660
210
47
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean pool and hot tub complimentary breakfast restaurants and shopping nice hotel excellent stay staff was very friendly and helpful great place to stay oatmeal fitness center upon check parking lot polaris pillows zoo elevator freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 958 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every part of this hotel was clean and well maintained. It is also conveniently located near tons of restaurants and shopping. We would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was more than enough. Thank you

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 19TheDude66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Very nice room. Outstanding staff. Great nights sleep. Over 100 restaurants within a mile or two of the hotel.very easy to find your way around the area. Very close to the interstate and gas stations.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jsallen68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021 via mobile

The staff were friendly and the included breakfast was decent, but the rest of the experience was pretty mediocre.

The decor in the entire place is dated, but it was the bathroom that was the biggest disappointment. There was no fan or ventilation, and the shower head was kind of messed up.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Angelo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021

Mind you, this is my first hotel experience in the Columbus area. As an Ohio resident, I was very pleasantly surprised with the rate and the quality of service (including the breakfast). They made accommodations for my entire group and went out of their way to ensure a comfortable stay during the duration of our trip, from the moment we arrived to the minute of our check out. Tim Orr, J Rod, Jill are all Customer Service All-Stars!

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CoachLydy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

Just spent two nights at this hotel while visiting the Columbus area. Our stay overall was great from start to end!

When we checked in, the woman at the front desk was super friendly. She gave us two really nice king studios up on the 6th floor. (Rooms 600 and 602) Both rooms were extremely spacious, there was a ton of room to spread out. They were both super clean and had no funky smells or odors, along with every other part of the hotel. This place is immaculate!

The bed overall was super comfortable, I slept really well both the nights I stayed.

Would I stay here again? In a heartbeat! I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone who plans to stay in the Polaris area!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank markfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews