We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$ 147
Expedia.comUS$ 147
PricelineUS$ 147
Hotels.comUS$ 147
FindHotelUS$ 147
Lol.travelUS$ 178
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
483
194
86
42
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
483
194
86
42
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews american girl package front desk great stay easy access shuttle accommodations
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 854 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Front desk stay was unfriendly. Unable to use pool given 30 minute time frame. The time that was provided was after check out. American Girl package was purchased, arrived to room. Only one package. Breakfast was horrible.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank peggysegura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles Stuart, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our goal is to ensure all guests leave happy, so we apologize that you left less than satisfied. Your feedback will be shared with the team, so we can improve the experience for other guests. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

This hotel is in a good location with tons of restaurants and shops to go to. The hotel is clean, our room was very large with two Queen beds and a sleeper sofa. It was one of the largest hotel rooms I have ever stayed in. The front desk was nice, not real friendly, but not rude. The maintenance was excellent, we had a small issue in our room and maintenance was there in minutes. It took him a couple minutes to fix the problem, he was very professional and nice. The workout facility was nice, the pool area was okay, I think they are having some issues with the filtration or something like that. We would probably stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank des43055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles Stuart, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Thank you for the positive review. Your feedback will be shared with the team, so we can celebrate our wins and work on improving where needed. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again in the future. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

I stayed here prior to a medical appointment early the next morning. The staff was very accommodating getting me a first floor room. The room was clean, and even included extra sanitizer wipes for any high use areas I felt like cleaning for my own peace of mind. The bed was comfortable, and the room was quiet. My wake up call came right on time. Morning staff was very pleasant. In lieu of the normal continental breakfast, I was offered a brown bag packed with two different coffee cakes, an orange, and a water. I would've likes a juice included, but I have no real complaints. I would happily stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cheryln661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles Stuart, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the positive review and look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2020

Staff was very helpful through this Covid situation. Room was very comfortable. With the breakfast room still closed the hostess at the desk gave us extra coffee packets, sugar and creamer for us to use in our room in the morning.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

Everything was perfect except our thermostat would not turn off once it hit a certain degree programmed. The heat kept going until you turned it off so we woke up sweating then turned it off and woke up freezing and had to get up to turn back on...etc. frustrating when you’re trying to sleep soundly. But otherwise it was lovely. All the staff was so wonderful and kind.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tristandonaghy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews