We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious indian food!”

Pari Authentic Indian Cuisine
Reserve with OpenTable
Pari Authentic Indian Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #7 of 35 Restaurants in Chesterland
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 April 2017

we purchased a Groupon to visit this restaurant for the first time.

the host, a young man who took our order, could not have been more welcoming.

the food was really delicious!

we ordered a mild chicken curry and it was great.

we ordered a spicy seafood curry and it was spicy!!

the naan breads were fantastic.

our whole family enjoyed it and we all definitely return!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

Have been wanting to try this place and so glad we finally did. The food was amazing. Served piping hot and fresh! Spiced to your liking from 1-5 with 5 being the spiciest. The naan bread was some of the best I've ever had.
The service was attentive and friendly. I would definitely go back!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Expat5DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

authentic indian csine in a white table setting. i am a fan of their chicken vindaloo which is quite spicy but can be toned down for your taste. their tandori is also authentic. price is not the cheapest of indian restaurants but the food is outstanding. i found the tv wirh indian videos somewhat distracting.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

Mentioned Pari in passing to my wife on a Friday night. We love Indian food and she had seen a coupon, printed it and off we went. Location is in strip center but cute and very clean. Greeted by friendly staff upon entry. Fresh papadam and spices appeared on the table immediately upon being seated. After scanning the menu we ordered with our server's help. Shared an appetizer of Lamb Samosa with main course of medium heat Chicken Makhani (her) and Baingan Bartha (me) with basmati rice (included) and Kashmiri Nan. Everything was perfect! Our only mild disappointment was one of the desserts, Gulab Jamen which were harder than we like but not bad. The rice pudding was very nice. We ate every drop! We think Pari is the best Indian Restaurant on the East Side.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank 836MarkH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017

atmosphere still that of former pizza place.. Not too inviting.. Food was o.k. though pricey compared to other indian places. Not much to recommend ..

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank aschempp66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pari Authentic Indian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Pari Authentic Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing