We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn - Hall of Fame
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
61
50
23
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
61
50
23
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsusa todayroom was cleanhall of famehot breakfastbreakfast stafffront desk staffgreat place to staywould stay here againexercise roomvery nice hotelbedsrainstormrepairremodelingmaidplayersmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2012

Great property if you do not need to use the internet. The room signal is strong but either the bandwidth or server are so slow that I could not keep a connection with my office. Would not stay here again unless they become business friendly with better internet speed.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very nice and clean. However, we booked a room with 2 double beds and because of construction on the third floor, were moved to a one bed room. Also, keep in mind that if you are visiting the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, it is a good hour and a half drive from this hotel. I would also steer clear of the coffee in the lobby.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krystal I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2011

This is a very nice hotel. The staff is friendly, the complimentary breakfast was good and it has wireless internet. For $60 a night 5 minutes from the Football Hall of Fame, I am not sure why there are some negative reviews.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apmcpm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2011

We booked this hotel because of the price I'm not going to lie. The first room we got was so dirty and old. This is a cheap hotel but you would think we were paying 30 a night to stay here not 129!!! The furniture in the loby was old and the stairs looked like they haven't been vacuumed in a mount. The hall way smelt old. The tv was old and was on a little rolling rack not even a tv stand. There was hair in the bed. We only slept with one sheet bc the comforters were so dirty and old. Not worth the price. I learned my lesson in that I will make sure to pay a little more to get what I want!!!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danu9686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2011

At this hotel for business -- most of our company is staying here. Its in a great location. The front desk personell have been very nice and helpful, they do their best to accommodate your requests. The hotel is a little old, but kept up very well. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. It also had a good hot breakfast. The windows opened which is always nice especially this time of year to get some fresh air. Was given our request of 1st floor, upon check in saw they had windows that opened, so we asked to change & they changed us with no questions and were very nice about it,.

Room Tip: I think all rooms are pretty much the same. If you are not pleased with your room, they will let you change.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GG0421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews