We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't Bother”
Review of Days Inn Cambridge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Cambridge
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Cambridge
Reviewed 8 October 2016

I booked this motel from Booking.com due to its rates and convenient location to eating establishments, I have family in the Seneca Lake area and figured this would be a great place. Couldn't have been more wrong. Price was different than what booking.com charged me, and front desk clerk was rude when I mentioned it. Rooms are dated. The BEST days inn around is the one in Caldwell and I should have driven a little bit more to get to it. Will not stay at this one again.

Room Tip: I was put in a smoking room on second floor....do not have anything to compare it with.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank uoftn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 79 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank nantz312
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Great stay other than be careful while booking it sent me to a generic site to book when goggles days inn and I didn't get my points and played a fee. Little tricky to maneuver site.
People were friendly, and room was clean and enjoyable.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank paulamG3506BU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank kevinsC4688JB
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank adoddda88
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cambridge hotels
0.9 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cambridge
12.3 km away
Salt Fork Lodge and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Cambridge
Hampton Inn Cambridge
#1 of 14 in Cambridge
506 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 14 in Cambridge
142 reviews
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Cambridge
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cambridge? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cambridge

Address: 2328 Southgate Parkway/I-70, Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Guernsey County > Cambridge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 14 Hotels in Cambridge
Price Range: ₹ 3,446 - ₹ 4,467 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cambridge 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Cambridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cambridge Hotel Cambridge
Cambridge Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing