We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 59
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Cambridge(Cambridge)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Southgate Hotel(Cambridge)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 76
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$ 139
US$ 121
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 119
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Cambridge)
US$ 96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
117
139
75
39
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
117
139
75
39
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubmary ellenfront deskno elevatorwaffle makerroom was cleanhot breakfastwill stay there againbiscuits and gravystaff was friendlylong drivegreat pricewaffleswalmartmotelaccomfort
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We have family here in town, and we always stay at this hotel. We feel like it's clean, comfortable, and our kids enjoy the pool area. We are happy with our experience and we'll continue to stay here!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont61595, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and that you are very happy with your experience here. We look forward to your next stay when you are in the area to visit family.

Respectfully,
Michael - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont61595, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont61595, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Baymont was what I would expect for a better than average chain motel. Room was comfortable, workspace for computer good and TV was good. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast is what one would expect for a chain, very typical.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank WillieOnTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont61595, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are glad to hear that you were overall very happy with your stay and your accommodations. We hope that you will continue to use the Baymont franchise when you are travelling.

Thank you!
Michael - General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont61595, Owner at Baymont by Wyndham Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews