We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OVERNIGHTER”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Cambridge
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was clean and quiet. The beds were very comfortable.. The breakfast was good. The staff was helpful. I would recommend this place to friends and/or family.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 862kristinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont61595, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5-star review of our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that everything met or exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your next visit.

Thank you!
Michael - General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (349)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 349 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

We have family here in town, and we always stay at this hotel. We feel like it's clean, comfortable, and our kids enjoy the pool area. We are happy with our experience and we'll continue to stay here!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Nicole L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont61595, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you had a good stay with us and that you are very happy with your experience here. We look forward to your next stay when you are in the area to visit family.

Respectfully,
Michael - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank W3213SMaarons
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont61595, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank nowingsjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont61595, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Baymont was what I would expect for a better than average chain motel. Room was comfortable, workspace for computer good and TV was good. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast is what one would expect for a chain, very typical.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank WillieOnTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont61595, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are glad to hear that you were overall very happy with your stay and your accommodations. We hope that you will continue to use the Baymont franchise when you are travelling.

Thank you!
Michael - General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cambridge hotels
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#6 of 14 in Cambridge
72 reviews
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cambridge
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Days Inn Cambridge
Days Inn Cambridge
#11 of 14 in Cambridge
265 reviews
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 14 in Cambridge
141 reviews
13.1 km away
Salt Fork Lodge and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Address: 61595 Southgate Rd, Cambridge, OH 43725-9114 (Formerly AmeriHost)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Guernsey County > Cambridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Cambridge
Price Range: ₹ 3,827 - ₹ 6,617 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Close to I-70, Within Minutes of Shopping and Restaurants Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge hotel combines down-home hospitality with amenities you will appreciate. Our 100% smoke free hotel is located off Interstate 70, near downtown Cambridge, Muskingum University and close to exciting southeast Ohio attractions like The Wilds. Begin your day with free hot breakfast while reading your free copy of USA Today. Make yourself at home with our free Wi-Fi Internet access in the comfort of your room or get in a workout at our gym. Unwind in our heated indoor pool or hot tub, or book a Jacuzzi suite. Meeting space is available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Cambridge Hotel Cambridge
Cambridge Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing