We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place to stay in Cambridge”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Cambridge
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Excellent hotel staff very friendly and helpful, beds were extremely comfortable, and the pool was a nice reprieve after long drive. We stayed Dec 13/16 on our way south and realized the day after that I had left my wireless keyboard in the room, I called and they held onto it until our return March 1/17, now that is customer service. Please book your stay at this hotel

Room Tip: Ground floor close to pool area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont61595, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Thank you for such a complimentary review of our hotel and staff after your recent stay here at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge. I am glad you enjoyed the pool and found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next visit.

Warm Regards,
Michael - Assistant General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

71 - 75 of 365 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2017

I had a very nice stay at this hotel this past weekend. Check-in was fast. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and laid out efficiently. Breakfast was good. I will continue using this hotel if I return to the Cambridge area.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 929rosek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont61595, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

I am very glad to read that you had an excellent stay with us here at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge. Our staff tries very hard to make sure every guest has a good experience. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations and glad we are your hotel of choice when in the area.

Respectfully,
Michael - Assistant General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank edwardk651
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont61595, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 February 2017

We were early when we arrived to the hotel, but the gentleman let us register. That was great because we were going to be late that evening. It was so nice to just drive back and go to the room. Thank you. Everything was exactly as the picture showed on the Internet.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank hla20142015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont61595, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Thank you for a complimentary review of your recent stay with Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge. I am very glad we were able to accommodate you and make your check-in pleasant. We are also pleased you enjoyed your room. We look forward to your next visit with us.

Warmest Regards,
Michael - Assistant General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

It was a value stop. They had some recent ice but no evidence of salting. Could not enter in back with key devise prolly had ide in the reader.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont61595, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review after your stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will consider us on your next visit through the area. I have noted your concerns and have passed them along to the appropriate departments to make sure they are addressed.

Warm Regards,
Michael - Assistant General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cambridge hotels
0.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cambridge
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Cambridge
Hampton Inn Cambridge
#1 of 14 in Cambridge
506 reviews
0.9 km away
Days Inn Cambridge
Days Inn Cambridge
#11 of 14 in Cambridge
268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 km away
Salt Fork Lodge and Conference Center
0.8 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Cambridge
71 reviews
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 14 in Cambridge
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Address: 61595 Southgate Rd, Cambridge, OH 43725-9114 (Formerly AmeriHost)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Ohio > Guernsey County > Cambridge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Cambridge
Price Range: ₹ 3,446 - ₹ 5,999 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Close to I-70, Within Minutes of Shopping and Restaurants Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge hotel combines down-home hospitality with amenities you will appreciate. Our 100% smoke free hotel is located off Interstate 70, near downtown Cambridge, Muskingum University and close to exciting southeast Ohio attractions like The Wilds. Begin your day with free hot breakfast while reading your free copy of USA Today. Make yourself at home with our free Wi-Fi Internet access in the comfort of your room or get in a workout at our gym. Unwind in our heated indoor pool or hot tub, or book a Jacuzzi suite. Meeting space is available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Cambridge Hotel Cambridge
Cambridge Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing