We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
191
201
112
44
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
201
112
44
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean bob evans waffles indoor pool shuttle service waffle maker free shuttle stay there again the breakfast area front desk staff very nice hotel staff was friendly convenient location nice stay rock and roll hall cleveland edna
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2015

We chose this hotel for it's location to the airport and we have stayed here in the past. We used their park and fly lot. The entire staff that we had contact with was very helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is quiet for being on a busy thorofare.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Ed P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray V, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2015

Hello,

Thank you for choosing us for your park and fly needs we are delighted that you continue to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2015

Very nice hotel. Got a great deal through hotels.com. Can't complain about price, my 2 year old loved the pool. One of the only hotels at a decent price in the area with an indoor pool, which was a plus because it rained the entire weekend! Staff was nice. Breakfast was good, advertised there would be sausage (my daughters favorite) but both mornings there wasn't any.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Kelsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray V, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2015

Hello,

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had the chance to enjoy our indoor pool and our great service. We hope that you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to cleveland

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

We had a large clean room, it was quiet, had a comfy bed, fridge and mw, desk, chair, lots of TV channels but no HD. The bathroom has a large counter. They offer an airport shuttle but you need to call for pickup. There is free parking if you have a vehicle. The rate charged was very good value. The only negative comments would be a narrow tub/shower but it does have a curved shower rod and limited choices for breakfast. The BF was good however.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Luv2travel_RS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray V, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2015

Hello,

We are very happy that you had a good experience and were able to enjoy our breakfast. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for one night on business trip. I had to be dropped off at 10am and they were very accommodating. They were full the night before, but have me the first cleaned room, which was very nice and clean. The obit bad thing was the cable was not working in the room. I went to lunch and when I returned they gave me another room instead of having me wait until the repairs were completed. The free shuttle was ready to go at 5:00 am and they opened up the breakfast room early. I would definitely stay here again!!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank Susann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray V, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2015

Hello,

Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We are glad that you experienced great service and the great amenities we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels to Cleveland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015

We stayed in a suite room. Good amenities - but very dated furniture and the room smelled. No bedding for the pull out sofa - had to go to front desk for this and no pillow provided Overall , not what I expected from a BW suite hotel. Room needs updating.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank atthebeach66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ray V, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2015

Hello,

Thank you for your comments. We will use your comments to help strengthen our operations. We are sorry that extra linens and pillows were not available to you. We hope that you would give us another try so we can give you the service that we strive to give all of our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews