We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Realxing location with gorgeous views!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Goolwa, South Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hayley N
1 review
“Realxing location with gorgeous views!”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very happy with the accommodation, and the cost! Bargain!
Beautiful location and gorgeous views.
Home was neat and tidy, and we were provided with all that we needed, and more.
Great communication from the owners prior to arrival.
Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and had everything thing that you needed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“So Peaceful!!!”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We found the location in Goolwa North to be so peaceful and with the calming views out the front windows we really enjoyed our stay in this lovely spacious home. This holiday rental had everything we needed for a comfortable stay, and it was very clean and very well priced. Will definitely be back again in the near future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our home at Goolwa. We are pleased that you still enjoyed your stay despite the weather. Look forward to your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 12 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We enjoyed a wonderful week at this property. There was excellent communication with our hosts prior to our arrival. The house was so neat and clean and included everything we needed. It’s in a peaceful location, across the road from the river and a lovely walk in to town. It’s a great place, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. It is great that you enjoyed your holiday and thank you for choosing to stay with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Climber71...
1 review
“Beautifully presented holiday accommodation at Goolwa”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is excellent with stunning views of the river. Immaculately clean and very comfortable family home perfect for a relaxing and peaceful break. Would be 5 star if pets allowed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that we don't accept pets but we don't feel that our property is suitable for pets as our garden is not adequately fenced. So pleased that you still enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda D
1 review
“Absolutely faultless”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Anembo. Magnificent views, well appointed, spotlessly clean, everything you need to have a great stay away from home. Would recommend without a doubt. Thank you to Rod and Gwenda!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
We are really pleased that you all enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing