We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
71
46
28
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
46
28
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews my husband the owner richelieu river les trois jetted tub only downside lovely view rooms are clean hotel is situated beautiful location comfortable bed next morning menu lunch montreal setting wedding
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018

Best hotel pool ever - with wide open windows and beautiful views of the water. Rooms and common spaces could use a bit of touch-up (e.g., newer carpets or hardwood floors). All in all, a wonderful hotel to stay just outside of Montreal. The price, not having to pay for parking, and not deal with the hassle of staying in downtown Montreal made this overnight stay a pleasure.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jlsjith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Wonderful location, beautiful view, quiet area, great breakfast. Free parking is always appreciated. Would go back and stay longer than only one night if I had to be in that area once more!
Not cheap though, be ready to pay. But ou do get what you pay for...

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carmen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

To celebrate my parents 60th wedding anniversary, we rented the large hall at Les trios Tilleuls. Karine was very helpful during the planning of the event and very quick in replying to all of our questions and requests.

The day of the event Sylvie went above and beyond helping us with the set up and all the final details of creating a perfect event. She even provided us with scones and croissants for a snack when we were setting up.

Matt Mardini, a crooner at the hotel, provide the perfect background for our guest with his amazing voice serenading our guests during cocktail hour.

The meal itself was piping hot and delicious, Every course was the perfect temperature and serve in a timely matter by their incredible staff.

The suites that were reserved for our group were gorgeous. The shower and therapeutic bath were so luxurious you will wish to stay in them for hours.

The breakfast the next morning was also fantastic. We could not be happier with our event. Our guests have only compliments with regards to their evening spent at Les Trois Tilleuls. We highly recommend it for any event you are planning,

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sandra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

We went there with the whole family for my father in law’s 70th birthday. We had a drink on the patio alongside the river which was wonderful. We were seated inside all together and had meal choices which were all very good. The service is excellent. Only downside was the time it took to get our meal.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jean-Francois M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Great bruch my way.Service at the table,no need to get up.Newly redecorated,very good food and service.Beautiful presentation of multiple courses.Extensive wine list,plenty of parking.Amazing view of the Richelieu river and neighboring islands.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews