We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Serene setting”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Zen at Clinton

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Master bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Clinton, Prince Edward Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NancyW149...
1 review
“Serene setting”
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Beautiful airy home easily able to accommodate our family of six. Lots of outdoor space for the kids to ride their bikes and great wind for flying a kite. Spacious deck around three sides of home where you could follow the sun or the shade. Fire pit great for evening marshmallow roast. Closest beaches were 15-30 minutes away but plenty of attractions along the way.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Hi Nancy, Thanks for the great review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed the house and location . It was such a pleasure to host your group. You are always welcome back :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonT18...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My sister and I stayed at this place, and we absolutely loved it. It had such a unique feeling for the location, with a really beautiful Asian inspired interior. It is a close drive to Cavendish, and hikes in the area. Would definitely recommend for a family, as there is a lot of space.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Thanks Alison! We hope the move to your new home was smooth and we look forward to seeing you again!
Take care!
Renee and Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole G
Nova Scotia, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Spent a few beautiful days here”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We really enjoyed staying in this house and would return. It was super clean, spacious and was beautifully decorated. It was about 20 minutes to Cavendish.

AC and/or a swimming pool would be such a nice bonus to this home/property. The view was beautiful and if it would have had a pool, I don't think we would have left the property during out stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are constantly wanting feedback and appreciate the suggestions of adding AC and swimming pool to the ideas.
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your time here with us on the island. Do consider our cottage for your future visits. We would love to host your group again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephtrem...
Thunder Bay, Canada
1 review
“Beautiful place to stay!”
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was my first time staying at an Air B&B and I LOVED it! The location is beautiful on the inside with amazing views all around outside. I would definitely stay again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Thank you Stephanie for the kind review. We do hope to host you again in future. You were a perfect guest and we enjoyed chatting with you during your stay. Take care! Renee and Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing